Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

JUN 2014

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: https://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/321297

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 59 of 71

Red Highlights Indicate World Premiere Ads Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# 60 LC DBM - Vendors - June 2014 D i s t r i b u to r s / D E a l E r s Wa n t E D 190 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 048 b u s i n E s s s E rV i C E s aCaDEMia/EXtEnsion ProGraM 410 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 026 157 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 052 2348 aCaDEMia/EXtEnsion ProGraM 102 UC Riverside Extension extension.ucr.edu 070 2595 Consultants, irriGation 119 Kifco Irrigation kifco.com 068 2014 Consultants, sitE DEsiGn 284 Belgard belgard.biz 056 100 Software Republic, LLP softwarerepublic.com 070 411 Unilock unilock.com 021 214 Unilock unilock.com 054 2381 Consultants, WatEr FEaturE DEsiGn Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 066 2520 EMPloYEE traininG 102 UC Riverside Extension extension.ucr.edu 070 2738 lanDsCaPE MaintEnanCE traininG 102 UC Riverside Extension extension.ucr.edu 070 2609 soFtWarE, EQuiPMEnt MaintEnanCE 101 MasterRoute masterroute.com 070 2015 soFtWarE, GEnEral DEsiGn 100 Software Republic, LLP softwarerepublic.com 070 2707 soFtWarE, irriGation DEsiGn 100 Software Republic, LLP softwarerepublic.com 070 2571 soFtWarE, Job EstiMatinG 100 Software Republic, LLP softwarerepublic.com 070 2115 soFtWarE, Plant sElECtion 100 Software Republic, LLP softwarerepublic.com 070 2737 VEHiClE anD assEt traCKinG 101 MasterRoute masterroute.com 070 2572 WEbsitE DEsiGn 404 Mylandscapewebsite.com Mylandscapewebsite.com 013 2473 WorKForCE traCKinG 101 MasterRoute masterroute.com 070 E Q u i P M E n t - i n s ta l l at i o n 2471 auGErs 130 Avant avanttecnousa.com 069 2231 borinG MaCHinEs 113 SiBore Drill siboredrill.com 069 2322 briCK CuttErs 112 Trow & Holden Company trowandholden.com 069 2462 CoMPaCtion MaCHinEs 118 W.W. Manufacturing Co., Inc. wwmfg.com 070 2162 ConCrEtE aPPliCation PuMPs 125 Quikspray, Inc. quikspray.com 068 2433 EXCaVators 427 Access Construction Equipment accessconstructionequipment.com 047 402 John Deere Company johndeere.com 002 2460 GraVEl sCrEEnEr 406 Screen Machine Industries screenmachine.com 010 2467 GrounD ProtECtion Mats 131 Brock White Company brockwhite.com 070 2233 HanD tools 112 Trow & Holden Company trowandholden.com 069 118 W.W. Manufacturing Co., Inc. wwmfg.com 070 111 Wolverine Products wolverinehandtools.com 070 115 Zenport Industries zenportindustries.com 070 2437 HosE rEEl/WatEr rEEl 119 Kifco Irrigation kifco.com 068 2434 laDDErs 117 Stokes Ladders stokesladders.com 070 2370 loaDEr attaCHMEnts 130 Avant avanttecnousa.com 069 401 Caterpillar Inc. caterpillar.com 009 2484 loaDErs, CoMPaCt 402 John Deere Company johndeere.com 002 2439 loaDErs, sKiD-stEEr traCKs 413 Bair Products bairproductsinc.com 025 2514 MasonrY HanD tools 118 W.W. Manufacturing Co., Inc. wwmfg.com 070 2240 MulCHErs 122 Dosko dosko.com 068 2567 Post HolE DiGGEr/DriVEr 114 Rhino Tool Co rhinotool.com 068 118 W.W. Manufacturing Co., Inc. wwmfg.com 070 2633 rototillEr 120 Barreto Mfg. barretomfg.com 068 2743 rubbEr traCKs 133 Tire Squire thetiresquire.com 070 2371 stuMP GrinDErs 122 Dosko dosko.com 068 2252 traCtors 401 Caterpillar Inc. caterpillar.com 009 402 John Deere Company johndeere.com 002 2253 trEnCHErs 120 Barreto Mfg. barretomfg.com 068 2312 truCKs 432 Rugby Mfg. rugbymfg.com 022 2659 truCKs: aCCEssoriEs 101 MasterRoute masterroute.com 070 2243 truCKs: bED aCCEssoriEs 432 Rugby Mfg. rugbymfg.com 022 2321 truCKs: boDY ConVErsions 432 Rugby Mfg. rugbymfg.com 022 2329 truCKs: CoMMErCial loaD 432 Rugby Mfg. rugbymfg.com 022 2344 WHEEl barroW/GarDEn Cart 118 W.W. Manufacturing Co., Inc. wwmfg.com 070 2316 WHolEsalE Distributor 131 Brock White Company brockwhite.com 070 132 WCS Distributing wcsdistributinginc.com 069 2458 WooD sPlittEr 120 Barreto Mfg. barretomfg.com 068 E Q u i P M E n t - M a i n t E n a n C E 2720 altErnatiVE FuEl 129 Boyett Petroleum's Cruise Americard cruiseamericard.com 070 2512 arbor CarE tools 117 Stokes Ladders stokesladders.com 070 2214 brusH triMMEr 121 Turf Teq turfteq.com 069 2360 CHiPPErs & sHrEDDErs 122 Dosko dosko.com 068 2331 EDGErs, PoWEr 121 Turf Teq turfteq.com 069 2314 lEaF bloWErs 132 WCS Distributing wcsdistributinginc.com 069 2496 MoWEr attaCHMEnts 123 SourceOne Outdoor Power sourceoneope.com 069 2365 MoWErs, Flail 126 RockHound Attachments rockhound.com 069 2238 MoWErs, riDE-on 402 John Deere Company johndeere.com 002 132 WCS Distributing wcsdistributinginc.com 069 2493 PoWEr raKE 126 RockHound Attachments rockhound.com 069 121 Turf Teq turfteq.com 069 2366 snoW bloWErs/PloWs 130 Avant avanttecnousa.com 069 121 Turf Teq turfteq.com 069 2246 sPraYErs 127 R & K Pump & Spray, Inc. randkpump.com 068 132 WCS Distributing wcsdistributinginc.com 069 2247 sPrEaDErs, Manual 124 Earth & Turf Products earthandturf.com 068 128 EarthWay Products, Inc. earthway.com 068 2248 sPrEaDErs, riDE on 124 Earth & Turf Products earthandturf.com 068 128 EarthWay Products, Inc. earthway.com 068 2411 toP DrEssinG EQuiPMEnt 124 Earth & Turf Products earthandturf.com 068 406 Screen Machine Industries screenmachine.com 010 2330 turF aErator 124 Earth & Turf Products earthandturf.com 068 123 SourceOne Outdoor Power sourceoneope.com 069 2328 turF DEtHatCHEr 123 SourceOne Outdoor Power sourceoneope.com 069 2215 VaCuuMs 130 Avant avanttecnousa.com 069 E Q u i P M E n t - Pa rt s & r E Pa i r 2417 EnGinE Parts 116 Jacks Small Engines jackssmallengines.com 069 2538 MoWEr blaDEs/Parts 116 Jacks Small Engines jackssmallengines.com 069 126 RockHound Attachments rockhound.com 069 2401 Parts & suPPliEs 413 Bair Products bairproductsinc.com 025 116 Jacks Small Engines jackssmallengines.com 069 2615 tirEs 133 Tire Squire thetiresquire.com 070 G r E E n ro o F 2522 GrEEn rooF ProDuCts 304 Ecologel Solutions LLC ecologel.com 067 259 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 050 281 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 056 204 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 065 2069 rooFtoP PaVinG 219 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 055 l a n D s C a P E l i G H t i n G 2081 arEa/strEEt liGHtinG 165 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 051 166 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 052 164 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 052 2650 bullEt liGHts 158 Best Pro Lighting bestprolighting.com 052 159 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 052 420 Sollos Landscape Lighting, LLC solloslighting.com 027 163 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 051 2616 DECK liGHtinG 159 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 052 429 ClaroLux Landscape Lighting clarolux.com 047 153 Kerr Lighting sek.us.com 052 410 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 026 157 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 052 156 Mile High Balusters - DeKor de-kor.com 053 2105 FibEr oPtiCs 154 IlluminFx illuminfx.com 053 2078 FlooD liGHts 158 Best Pro Lighting bestprolighting.com 052 159 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 052 429 ClaroLux Landscape Lighting clarolux.com 047 167 Sival, Inc. sivalinc.com 053 163 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 051 2043 HistoriC liGHtinG 166 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 052 164 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 052 2265 HoliDaY liGHtinG 168 Creative Displays, Inc. creativedisplays.com 053 167 Sival, Inc. sivalinc.com 053 2383 laMPs/bulbs 158 Best Pro Lighting bestprolighting.com 052 160 Lightcraft Companies lightcraftoutdoor.com 053 430 Mainland Mart oceanmistmaker.com 046 2617 lED liGHts 428 Brilliance LED LLC brillianceled.com 046 159 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 052 429 ClaroLux Landscape Lighting clarolux.com 047 162 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 052 410 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 026 157 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 052 160 Lightcraft Companies lightcraftoutdoor.com 053 430 Mainland Mart oceanmistmaker.com 046 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 066 169 Sitelight ld, Inc. sitelightld.com 051 167 Sival, Inc. sivalinc.com 053 163 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 051 161 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 051 2050 liGHtED bollarDs 165 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 051 258 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 050 164 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 052 2337 liGHtinG Controls 169 Sitelight ld, Inc. sitelightld.com 051 161 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 051 2051 liGHtinG PolEs 261 Feel Good Light Ups feelgoodlightups.com 051 166 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 052 164 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 052 2052 loW-VoltaGE liGHtinG 428 Brilliance LED LLC brillianceled.com 046 429 ClaroLux Landscape Lighting clarolux.com 047 165 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 051 155 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 053 153 Kerr Lighting sek.us.com 052 410 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 026 157 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 052 160 Lightcraft Companies lightcraftoutdoor.com 053 169 Sitelight ld, Inc. sitelightld.com 051 167 Sival, Inc. sivalinc.com 053 163 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 051 161 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 051 2649 luMinairEs 261 Feel Good Light Ups feelgoodlightups.com 051 2165 PatH/stEP liGHtinG 158 Best Pro Lighting bestprolighting.com 052 155 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 053 162 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 052 153 Kerr Lighting sek.us.com 052 410 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 026 157 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 052 160 Lightcraft Companies lightcraftoutdoor.com 053 169 Sitelight ld, Inc. sitelightld.com 051 163 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 051 181 Travis Industries tempesttorch.com 051 2198 PaVEr liGHts 155 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 053 162 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 052 153 Kerr Lighting sek.us.com 052 2386 roPE liGHts 167 Sival, Inc. sivalinc.com 053 2674 sConCE 155 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 053 2335 solar strEEt/arEa liGHtinG 261 Feel Good Light Ups feelgoodlightups.com 051 2307 sPot liGHts 165 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 051 261 Feel Good Light Ups feelgoodlightups.com 051 154 IlluminFx illuminfx.com 053 2210 transForMErs 162 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 052 161 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 051 2559 WatEr saFE liGHtinG 292 AquaMaster Fountains & Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 065 154 IlluminFx illuminfx.com 053 430 Mainland Mart oceanmistmaker.com 046 161 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 051 2308 WEll liGHts 429 ClaroLux Landscape Lighting clarolux.com 047 165 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 051 154 IlluminFx illuminfx.com 053 169 Sitelight ld, Inc. sitelightld.com 051 2095 WHolEsalE liGHtinG suPPliEs 160 Lightcraft Companies lightcraftoutdoor.com 053 o u t D o o r l i V i n G 2389 arbors/trEllisEs 188 Arbors Direct, Inc arborsdirect.com 048 412 Backyard America backyardamerica.com 019 421 SPECRAIL specrail.com 043 255 SPECRAIL specrail.com 050 189 Sweetwater Cabana sweetwatercabana.com 048 422 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 019 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 048 423 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 045 190 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 048 2297 barbEQuE Grills 257 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Company pilotrock.com 050 185 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 049 2325 DECKinG 219 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 055 190 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 048 2292 FirE Pits/rinGs 178 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 049 180 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 049 416 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 023 183 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 049 290 Millstones.com millstones.com 065 405 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 213 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 055 257 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Company pilotrock.com 050 182 Raw Urth Designs rawurth.com 048 179 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 049 184 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 049 216 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 054 2368 FirEPlaCEs 284 Belgard belgard.biz 056 178 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 049 180 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 049 416 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 023 183 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 049 182 Raw Urth Designs rawurth.com 048 179 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 049 184 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 049 181 Travis Industries tempesttorch.com 051 2585 outDoor KitCHEn aPPlianCEs 183 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 049 184 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 049 185 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 049 2676 outDoor PiZZa oVEns 185 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 049 2552 Patio HEatErs 178 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 049 180 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 049 181 Travis Industries tempesttorch.com 051 2305 PErGolas 188 Arbors Direct, Inc arborsdirect.com 048 412 Backyard America backyardamerica.com 019 183 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 049 189 Sweetwater Cabana sweetwatercabana.com 048 422 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 019 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 048 423 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 045 190 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 048 2474 torCHEs 416 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 023 181 Travis Industries tempesttorch.com 051 Pa r K & r E C r E at i o n 2041 GaZEbos, PaVilions, sHEltErs 412 Backyard America backyardamerica.com 019 186 Fifthroom FifthroomMarkets.com 048 189 Sweetwater Cabana sweetwatercabana.com 048 422 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 019 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 048 190 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 048 2293 PiCniC tablEs 257 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Company pilotrock.com 050 2062 PlaY struCturEs 204 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 065 2071 surFaCinG/saFEtY 208 Synthetic Lawn Supply syntheticlawnsupply.com 064 203 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 065 408 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 003 281 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 056 204 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 065 2277 surFaCinG/sPorts 205 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 064 196 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 058 000 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 000 407 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 005 208 Synthetic Lawn Supply syntheticlawnsupply.com 064 203 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 065 408 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 003 204 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 065 2393 sYntHEtiC laWns 205 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 064 202 International Synthetic Turf synthetic-turf.com 064 000 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 000 000 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 000 407 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 005 407 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 005 208 Synthetic Lawn Supply syntheticlawnsupply.com 064 203 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 065 408 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 003 Distributors/Dealers Wanted LCDBM_060, 063.indd 60 5/23/14 4:44 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - JUN 2014