Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 88 of 175

May 2016 89 Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Illinois Brick Company 773-796-5173 illinoisbrick.com Illinois Brick Company 815-485-2533 illinoisbrick.com Benson Stone Co 815-965-2113 bensonstone.com Illinois Brick Company 847-524-0850 illinoisbrick.com Schwake Stone 847-566-0799 schwakestone.com Illinois Brick Company - DesPlaines 847-635-6000 illinoisbrick.com Acme Brick & Supply Company 847-662-8245 acmebrickandsupply.com Indiana Crown Brick & Supply Inc. 219-663-7880 crownbrick.com Rose Brick & Materials 219-929-4108 rosebrick.com Old Fort Supply - Industrial Rd 260-422-2436 oldfortsupply.com Masolite 260-432-3568 masolite.com Wheeler Corporation 317-398-7500 wheelerblock.com Edgewood Building Supply - Indianapolis 317-786-9208 edgewoodbuildingsupply.com Schuster's Block, Inc. 317-787-3201 schusters.com Majestic Block Inc. 317-831-2455 majesticblockandbrick.com General Shale Brick 317-831-4614 generalshale.com Architectural Brick & Tile Inc. 317-842-2888 architecturalbricktile.com Edgewood Building Supply 317-846-6060 edgewoodbuildingsupply.com Rose Brick & Materials 574-234-2133 rosebrick.com Rose Brick & Materials 574-533-7865 rosebrick.com Masolite 765-644-4464 andersonblock.com Irvin's Concrete Products, LLC 765-742-0155 Devening Block, Inc. 812-372-4458 Hessit Works 812-829-6246 hessit.net Iowa Burd Concrete Products 319-393-3531 Rhino Materials, L.C 515-224-0200 rhinomaterials.com United Brick & Tile Co of Iowa 515-254-0196 united-brick.com Sioux City Brick & Tile Co 712-202-1100 siouxcitybrick.com Kansas Kansas Brick & Tile Co. Inc. 620-653-2157 kansasbrick.com Capitol Concrete Products Company 785-233-3271 capitolconcreteproducts.com Kansas City Brick Co 913-287-7200 Acme Brick, Tile & More 913-782-9500 Brick.com Kentucky Alley-Cassetty Brick - General Offices 270-781-3474 alley-cassetty.com Ruby Concrete Company 270-821-3870 Lee Brick & Block 502-223-2327 leebrickandblock.com A.C. Krebs Company, Inc. 502-367-6431 ackrebs.com American Slate Company 800-258-6245 americanslate.com Boyle Block Company Inc. 859-236-7142 boyleblock.com Clay Ingels Company Inc. 859-252-0836 clayingels.com Louisiana Bella Dura Architectural Stone 225-346-4045 belladura.com McConnell Brick & Block Inc. 225-926-4293 Antique Brick 985-872-2494 Pavestone 985-882-9111 pavestone.com Maine Vito Minnini Block Co/ Genest 207-284-4519 genest-concrete.com Saco Brick Company Inc. 207-286-1733 sacobrick.com Gagne & Son Concrete Products 207-439-9504 gagneandson.com Somerset Stone Center 207-465-9800 somersetstonecenter.com Gagne & Son Concrete Block Co. 207-495-3313 gagneandson.com Gagne & Son Concrete Products 207-693-5355 gagneandson.com Gagne & Son Concrete Products 207-725-4394 gagneandson.com Gagne & Son Concrete Products 207-782-1132 gagneandson.com Morin Brick 207-784-9375 Morinbrick.com Gagne & Son Concrete Products 207-854-9184 gagneandson.com Gagne & Sons Concrete Products 207-992-5660 gagneandson.com Maryland Pavestone 240-420-3780 pavestone.com Tri-State Stone & Building Supply 301-365-2100 carderock.com Capital Brick & Tile Inc 301-420-8484 capitalbrickdc.com Kansas Building Products 316-943-3241 kansasbuildingproducts.com L & L Supply 410-466-5600 llbrick.com Salisbury Brick Company Inc 410-546-4447 Cinder & Concrete Block Corporation 410-666-2350 cinderblockonline.com Eastern Shore Brick Co 410-749-6611 easternshorebrick.com Maisel Brothers Inc 410-766-0550 maiselblock.com Massachusetts Choice Mason and Landscape Supplies 413-534-4516 cmsblock.com E L Olander Inc. 413-586-5608 olanderbrick.com J & J Materials Corp 508-336-5363 jjmaterials.com Stiles & Hart Brick, Co 508-697-6928 stilesandhart.com S & S Contractor Supply 508-752-1901 Camosse Masonry Supply 508-755-6193 camosse.com Pavestone 508-947-6001 pavestone.com Waldo Bros Company Inc. 617-445-3000 waldobros.com Spaulding Brick Company Inc. 617-666-3200 spauldingbrick.com MCS 978-562-2600 mcs-hudson.com Adolf Jandris & Sons, Inc. 978-632-0089 ajandris.com Michigan Fendt Builders Supply, Inc. 248-474-3211 fendtproducts.com Kraus Brick & Supply 248-666-2411 krausbrick.com Angelos Supplies Inc. 248-669-3787 angelos-supplies.com Statler Concrete & Supply 269-345-7105 gotostatler.com Hagen Cement Products, Inc. 269-483-9641 theblockplant.com Belden Brick Sales 586-294-5400 beldenbrick.com Michigan Certified Concrete Products 616-241-4461 micertconcrete.com Consumers Concrete Corporation 616-243-3651 consumersconcrete.com Universal Brick & Stone 616-831-6470 universalbrickandstone.net Angelos Supplies Inc. 800-264-3562 angelos-supplies.com General Shale generalshale.com Minnesota W. W. Thompson Concrete Products 218-829-9674 wwthompson.com Amcon Block & Precast, Inc. 320-251-6030 amconblock.com ColdSpring Granite Co. 320-685-3621 coldspringusa.com Northstar Stone & Masonry 507-252-1129 northstarmasonry.com Northstar Stone & Masonry 507-345-7773 northstarmasonry.com Darling Builder's Supply Co 517-484-5707 Pavestone 573-332-8312 pavestone.com Bachman's Wholesale 612-861-9266 bachmanswholesale.com Gerten Wholesale 651-450-1501 gertens.com Pavestone 816-524-9900 pavestone.com Timberwall Landscape Products 952-443-2808 timberwall.com Acme Brick 952-903-0300 ochsbrick.com Illinois (continued from page 88) Brickyards

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016