Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 50 of 175

May 2016 51 Equipment & Wholesale Distributors Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Cutter Equipment Co. 330-455-8873 cutteronline.com Brace Power Equipment 330-627-8089 bracepower.com Columbus Equipment Company 330-659-6681 columbusequipment.com Moores Lawn and Garden 330-674-2707 mooreslawn.com Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc 330-723-8383 vermeer.com Medina Tractor Sales Co. 330-725-4951 medinatractor.com Zimmer Tractor 513-539-0539 zimmertractor.com Fecon 513-696-4430 fecon.com Columbus Equipment Company 513-771-3922 columbusequipment.com Wolf Creek Company, Inc 614-402-3017 wolfcreekcompany.com Columbus Equipment Company 614-443-6541 columbusequipment.com Vermeer of So. Ohio, Inc 740-335-8571 vermeer.com Staker Sales & Service 740-353-6965 stakerpowerequipment.com Lang Outdoor Power Equipment 740-373-1841 langequipment1.com Todd's Mowing 740-922-9458 Columbus Equipment Company 740-942-8871 columbusequipment.com Columbus Equipment Company 937-237-0063 columbusequipment.com Koenig Equipment 937-548-1151 koenigequipment.com Oklahoma Livingston Machinery Co 405-224-5056 Cusack Equipment Company 405-631-8707 Pro Power Equipment 405-634-7313 okcpropower.com Vermeer Federal Inc. 405-670-4230 vermeer.com Vermeer Sales of Oklahoma 405-670-9500 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 405-789-7368 he-equipment.com Livingston Machinery Co 580-227-4332 livingstonmachinery.com Darr Equipment Co. 580-657-6337 darrequipment.com Darr Equipment Co. 800-245-7585 darrequipment.com Darr Equipment Co. 866-402-4248 darrequipment.com Vermeer Sales of Oklahoma 918-438-4900 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 918-445-2666 he-equipment.com Stoney Point Machine, Inc 918-696-6090 stoneypointmachine.com Oregon Vermeer Oregon, Inc 503-282-0694 vermeer.com Scotsco, Inc. 503-653-8499 scotsco.com RMT Equipment 503-667-5000 rmtequipment.com Emerald Equipment & Supply 541-504-0307 emeraldseedandsupply.com Linn Benton Tractor Company 541-926-1811 linnbentontractor.com Pennsylvania Earthborne Inc. 215-343-2000 earthborneinc.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co. 410-799-5575 turf-equipment.com Steel City Mower & Plow 412-341-9700 steelcitymowerandplow.com WF Welliver & Son's Inc 570-437-2430 wfwelliver.com Koch's Lawn & Garden Inc. 570-943-2367 kochslg.com Powerco, Inc 610-395-5603 powerco-inc.com Power Pro Equipment Co 610-395-6499 Canns-Bilco 610-820-0222 canns-bilco.com Lawn & Golf Supply Co, Inc 610-933-5801 lawn-golf.com Nolts Power Equipment 717-423-6300 noltspower.net Lawn Care Distributors, Inc 717-445-8431 lawncaredistributors.com Vermeer North Atlantic Sales & Service 717-986-0150 vermeer.com Contractor's Connection 724-228-8865 contractorsconnection.biz M & R Lawn & Garden 724-347-2484 mrpowerequipment.com Fletcher Sales and Service 724-837-8156 fletchersalesandservice.com Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc 724-935-6640 vermeer.com Hines Equipment 814-262-0137 hinesquipment.com Lubiniecki Welding & Equipment 814-336-3553 lwe-inc.com Kafferlin Sales & Service, Inc 814-438-7636 Hines Equipment 814-445-3797 hinesequipment.com Cambria Tractor 814-472-7300 Hines Equipment 814-742-8171 hinesequipment.com Hines Equipment 814-886-4183 hinesequipment.com Schiller Grounds Care 877-596-6337 schillergc.com Modern Group Ltd. 877-879-4188 moderngroup.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co. 888-384-8676 turf-equipment.com Rhode Island Stephen Roy Power Equipment 401-231-8210 stephenroypower.com Pats Power Equipment 401-364-6114 patspower.com Southern RI Equipment 401-640-9303 srisales.net Norfolk Power Equipment 401-710-9911 norfolkpower.com All Outdoors 401-789-7997 alloutdoorspower.com South Carolina Compact Power Equipment Inc 803-548-4348 cpiequipment.com H&E Equipment Services 803-776-8465 he-equipment.com Vermeer Carolinas 843-821-3094 vermeermidatlantic.com H&E Equipment Services 864-272-2600 he-equipment.com Vermeer Carolinas, Inc 864-963-7848 vermeer.com South Dakota Turf Werks 605-336-1873 turfwerks.com Vermeer Equipment 605-368-5300 vermeer.com Vermeer Equipment-Black hills 605-923-1000 vermeer.com Tennessee H&E Equipment Services 423-499-7700 he-equipment.com Dickens Turf and Landscape Supply 615-227-1111 dickenssupply.com H&E Equipment Services 615-248-0266 he-equipment.com Vermeer of Tennessee, Inc 615-641-2050 vermeer.com Cumberland Tractor Equipment 615-865-7800 nashvilletractor.com H & R Agri Power 731-772-0551 hragripower.com H & R Agri Power 731-885-1440 hragripower.com Scott Equipment 855-429-9642 scottcompanies.com Scott Equipment 855-431-3798 scottcompanies.com Vermeer of Tennessee, Inc 865-524-9174 vermeer.com Ladd's 865-531-6275 ladds.net Ladd's 901-324-8801 ladds.net H&E Equipment Services 901-375-4902 he-equipment.com H & R Agri Power 901-465-3573 hragripower.com Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc 901-758-1928 vermeer.com H & R Agri Power 931-433-3516 hragripower.com H & R Agri Power 931-762-2568 hragripower.com Texas Adobe Equipment Holdings, Ltd 210-223-5250 adobetrucks.com Vermeer Equipment of Texas, Inc 210-337-7700 vermeer.com Marr Bros., Inc. 214-948-7387 marrbros.com Darr Equipment Co. 254-420-2650 darrequipment.com Tipton International, Inc 254-582-5333 tiptoninternational.com H&E Equipment Services 281-474-3030 he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 281-821-4600 he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 361-937-6500 he-equipment.com Audilet Tractor Sales, Inc 409-842-4720 audilettractor.com H&E Equipment Services 432-741-4700 he-equipment.com Vermeer Equipment of Texas, Inc 512-244-0505 vermeer.com Taylor Equipment 512-352-5548 taylorkubota.com H&E Equipment Services 512-759-4120 he-equipment.com Vermeer Equipment of Texas, Inc 713-910-4000 vermeer.com Brookside Equipment Sales 713-943-7100 brooksideusa.com Darr Equipment Co. 800-245-7702 darrequipment.com Terry County Tractor, Inc 806-637-4569 H&E Equipment Services 806-745-2600 he-equipment.com Caprock Vermeer Equipment, Inc 806-762-0609 vermeer.com Tuttle Motor Company 830-742-3515 tuttlemotor.com Scott Equipment 855-275-6212 scottcompanies.com Scott Equipment 855-340-5079 scottcompanies.com H&E Equipment Services 866-467-3682 he-equipment.com Darr Equipment Co. 888-327-7370 darrequipment.com Darr Equipment Co. 888-394-2037 darrequipment.com Rose Country Tractor and Equipment 903-593-5337 Lowe Tractor & Equip., Inc 903-657-3538 lowetractor.com Kelly Ford Tractor, Inc 903-757-6644 Pittsburg Tractor, Inc 903-856-6548 pittsburgtractor.com Vitters Tractor, Inc 903-874-3601 vitterstractor.com San Augustine Tractor 936-275-9703 sanaugustinetractor.com Normangee Tractor & Implement 936-396-3241 normangeetractor.com G & G Tractor Company 940-382-6422 S & W Tractor Company 940-665-2441 Montgomery Tractor Co 940-888-3437 montgomerytractor.com Vermeer Equipment of Texas 972-255-3500 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 972-284-4200 he-equipment.com Landmark Equipment 972-562-9960 landmarkeq.com Landmark Equipment 972-579-9999 landmarkeq.com H&E Equipment Services 972-642-9766 he-equipment.com Utah Mason Machinery, Inc 435-529-7445 masonmachinery.com H&E Equipment Services 435-674-2994 he-equipment.com RMT Equipment 801-261-2100 rmtequipment.com Pro Power Equipment 801-266-3738 Power Equipment Company 801-280-4105 power-equip.com United Service & Sales 801-485-5770 unitedserviceandsales.com Vermeer Great Basin 801-487-2121 vermeer.com Turf Equipment & Irrigation 801-566-3256 turfequip.com Stotz Equipment 801-966-4231 stotzeq.com Holland Equipment Co 801-972-1601 hecplows.com H&E Equipment Services 801-974-0388 he-equipment.com Vermont Dr. Power Equipment 800-687-6575 drpower.com All Around Power Equipment 800-748-1413 allaroundpower.com Percy Rentals, Sales & Service 802-253-8504 percyrentals.com Vermont Lawn and Garden Equip. 802-453-2175 newhavenpower.com Essex Equipment 802-878-5316 essexequipment.com Virginia Charlottesville Power Equipment 434-296-6937 charlottesvillepower.com H&E Equipment Services 540-349-2878 he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 540-362-3600 he-equipment.com The Cutting Edge of VA 540-375-2841 tce-va.com Kreider Four Seasons Equipment 540-801-8873 kfse.biz Turf Equipment and Supply Co. 703-573-2977 turf-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 757-295-4944 he-equipment.com UTECO, INC 804-266-7807 utecoinc.com Richmond Machinery 804-359-4048 richmondmachinery.com Vermeer Sales & Service of Virginia 804-798-0321 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 804-798-9740 he-equipment.com Washington Vermeer Northwest, Inc 253-536-7112 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 253-872-8800 he-equipment.com RMT Equipment 425-291-9300 rmtequipment.com Vermeer of Washington, Inc 509-484-2441 vermeer.com West Virginia West Virginia Outdoor Power, Inc 304-212-7015 westvirginiaoutdoorpower.com Kennedy Hardware & Outdoor Power 304-233-3600 kennedyhardware.net Burr's Power Equipment 304-472-5619 burrsequipment.com Vermeer of West Virginia 304-768-5965 vermeer.com West Virginia Outdoor Power, Inc 304-788-0008 westvirginiaoutdoorpower.com Wisconsin Allied Utility Equipment 262-255-6161 YES Equipment & Services, Inc. 262-783-7510 buyjcb.com YES JCB 608-243-9253 buyjcb.com Vermeer-Wisconsin, Inc 608-781-2288 vermeer.com Vermeer-Wisconsin, Inc 608-786-1910 vermeer.com Central Lawn and Turf 715-352-3180 centrallawnandturf.com Lulich Implement Co 715-746-2477 lulichimplement.net Wyoming Stotz Equipment 307-265-1870 stotzequipment.com Power Equipment Company 307-577-9700 power-equip.com Stotz Equipment 307-856-4831 stotzequipment.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016