Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 175

50 LC DBM Equipment & Wholesale Distributors Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Indiana Vermeer of Indiana, Inc. 260-484-2494 vermeer.com Reynolds Farm Equipment, Inc. 317-758-4116 reynoldsfarmequipment.com Macallister Machine Company 317-788-4624 macallister.com Vermeer of Indiana, Inc. 317-842-1040 vermeer.com Reynolds Farm Equipment 317-849-0810 reynoldsfarmequipment.com Reynolds Farm Equipment, Inc. 765-289-1833 reynoldsfarmequipment.com Midwest Equipment 812-425-6216 mweco.com Iowa City Tractor Company, Inc. 319-665-6500 citytractor.com Tri State Company 563-445-4414 tristateco.com Vermeer Manufacturing Co. 641-628-3141 vermeer.com Kansas Vermeer Sales & Service 316-794-3500 vermeer.com Wichita Ford Tractor 316-942-8118 wichitatractor.com Kanequip, Inc. 620-225-0016 kanequip.com Kanequip, Inc. 620-276-3275 kanequip.com McConnell Machinery Co., Inc. 785-242-1463 mcconnellmachineryco.com KanEquip, Inc. 785-258-3707 kanequip.com Kanequip, Inc. 785-267-9200 kanequip.com Kanequip, Inc. 785-456-2041 kanequip.com Kanequip, Inc. 785-472-3114 kanequip.com Kanequip, Inc. 785-562-2377 kanequip.com KanEquip, Inc. 785-632-3441 kanequip.com MWE 800-683-8484 mwe.net Vermeer Sales & Service 913-782-3655 vermeer.com Kentucky H & R Agri Power 270-247-4747 hragripower.com H & R Agri Power 270-389-1424 hragripower.com Wright Implement 270-683-1595 wrightimp.com H & R Agri Power 270-726-4545 hragripower.com Vermeer of Kentucky 270-737-1721 vermeer.com Faxon's Outdoor Power Equip. 270-781-0232 faxonpower.com H & R Agri Power 270-886-3918 hragripower.com H & R Agri Power 270-926-2627 hragripower.com Lexington Outdoor Power Equip. 859-246-0051 lexoutdoorpower.com Louisiana Ladd's 225-298-0494 ladds.net Vermeer Equipment Of Louisiana 225-665-7900 vermeer.com Scott Equipment 318-226-9696 scottcompanies.com Scott Construction Equipment 318-388-9300 scottcompanies.com H&E Equipment Services 318-443-7173 he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 318-683-3929 he-equipment.com Vermeer Equipment of Louisiana 318-747-4810 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 337-528-2661 he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 337-837-9600 he-equipment.com Scott Equipment 855-275-6214 scottcompanies.com Scott Equipment 855-429-9639 scottcompanies.com Scott Equipment 855-429-9640 scottcompanies.com Scott Equipment 855-429-9641 scottcompanies.com Scott Equipment 855-838-2097 scottcompanies.com H&E Equipment Services 888-200-0943 he-equipment.com Maine Abbott's Power Equipment 207-247-5278 fmabbott.com Northland Industrial Truck Co. 207-784-5397 nitco-lift.com O'Neill's Power Equipment 207-989-5300 oneillspowerequipment.com Bradstreet Lawn & Garden 207-989-8676 bradstreetlawn.com Maryland D.W. Ogg Equipment 301-473-4250 dwogg.co Vermeer Mid Atlantic, Inc. 301-498-5200 vermeermidatlantic.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co. 301-695-1140 turf-equipment.com Ebys Lawn 301-733-4158 H&E Equipment Services 410-477-6500 he-equipment.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co. 410-799-5575 turf-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 410-799-9370 he-equipment.com Summit Turf Equipment Co 410-833-3680 summitturf.com Trico Lift 410-918-9770 moderngroup.com Massachusetts Oesco, Inc. 413-369-4335 oescoinc.com Norfolk Power Equipment 508-384-0011 norfolkpower.com Dennis Equipment Company Inc. 508-385-3275 dennisequipment.com Vermeer Northeast 508-821-3700 vermeer.com Norfolk Power Equipment 774-213-9190 norfolkpower.com Northland Industrial Truck Co. 800-225-7956 nitco-lift.com Northland Industrial Truck Co. 866-520-5701 nitco-lift.com Richey & Clapper, Inc. 978-443-1333 richeyandclapper.com Village Power Equipment 978-838-2484 villagepowerequipment.com Michigan Weingartz Inc. 248-471-3050 weingartz.com Weingartz Inc. 248-620-5258 weingartz.com Vermeer Sales & Service 320-259-6222 vermeer.com Bates Ford Tractor Inc. 517-279-9179 Barton Equipment Service 517-649-0401 Vermeer Sales & Service 517-915-0555 vermeer.com Power Equipment Distributors 586-727-2400 powereqp.com Vermeer West Michigan 616-677-5900 vermeer.com Weingartz Inc. 616-696-2913 weingartz.com Gregware Equipment Co 616-784-0800 gregwareco.com Rottman Sales, Inc. 616-877-4711 rottmansales.com Weingartz Inc. 734-239-8200 weingartz.com Pace, Inc. 734-453-6258 pacelink.com LRM Dairy Farm & Repair 810-672-9632 Weingartz Inc. 855-669-7278 weingartz.com Lappan's of Gaylord 989-732-3274 lappans.com Minnesota H&E Equipment Services 601-373-0444 he-equipment.com Ladd's 601-859-7250 ladds.net Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc. 601-923-8888 vermeer.com H & R Agri Power 662-328-5341 hragripower.com Scott Equipment 855-429-9643 scottcompanies.com Mississippi H&E Equipment Services 601-373-0444 he-equipment.com Ladd's 601-859-7250 ladds.net Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc. 601-923-8888 vermeer.com Scott Equipment 855-429-9643 scottcompanies.com Missouri Scotts Power Equipment 314-429-3600 scottspower.com Turfwerks - MO 314-569-1534 turfwerks-scotts.com Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc. 417-886-3500 vermeer.com Scotts Power Equipment 636-467-7333 scottspower.com Vermeer Sales & Service, MI Inc 636-532-2332 vermeermidwest.com Scotts Power Equipment 636-887-9040 scottspower.com Montana H&E Equipment Services 406-259-9720 he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 406-388-2308 he-equipment.com Vermeer Sales & Service-Montana 406-656-2939 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 406-728-4842 he-equipment.com Midland Implement 800-288-3448 Nebraska KanEquip, Inc 402-269-2310 kanequip.com Vermeer Equipment of Nebraska 402-467-5396 vermeer.com Pruitt, Inc 402-556-1610 pruittoutdoorpower.com Turfwerks - NE 402-734-2994 turfwerks.com Nevada AA Equipment 702-263-4512 H&E Equipment Services 702-320-6500 he-equipment.com Vermeer Great Basin, Inc 702-365-1144 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 775-358-3323 he-equipment.com Ott's Farm Equipment 775-867-2322 fallonwelding.com New Hampshire PDK Agricultural Systems, Inc 603-483-8598 pdkinc.com Northland Industrial Truck Co 603-717-0390 nitco-lift.com Carl Mathews Equipment 603-796-2412 Vermeer Sales & Service 603-942-7899 vermeer.com New Jersey Wilfred MacDonald Inc. 201-931-1720 wilfredmacdonald.com Vermeer 609-267-6600 vermeer.com Steven Willand Inc. 888-229-4561 stevenwillandinc.com Northeast Bowie Sales LLC 908-231-0987 nebowiesales.com Mayberry Sales & Services, Inc 908-689-3310 mayberrys.com Storr Tractor Company 908-722-9830 storrtractor.com Powerco, Inc 908-735-2149 gopowerco.com New Mexico Power Equipment Company 505-344-9466 power-equip.com Caprock Vermeer Equipment, Inc. 505-345-8787 vermeer.com Stotz Equipment 505-564-3893 stotzequipment.com H&E Equipment Services 505-764-8100 he-equipment.com New Mexico Tractor Sales 505-861-1500 nmtractorsales.com Navajo Tractor Sales, Inc 505-863-3806 navajotractor.com New York Liftech Equipment 315-463-7333 liftech.com Clinton Tractor & Implement Co. 315-853-6151 clintontractor.net Malvese Equipment Co. 516-681-7600 malveseequipment.com Abele Tractor 518-438-4444 abeletractor.com Keil Equipment 518-537-6221 keilequipment.com Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc 518-732-7201 vermeer.com Liftech Equipment Co. 607-775-2744 liftech.com Malvese Equipment Co. 631-369-1147 malveseequipment.com Vermeer Sales & Service 631-878-4000 vermeer.com Vermeer Sales & Service of Western NY 716-343-1700 vermeer.com Rondout Valley Engine 845-901-1820 a2aequipment.com CNY Power Equipment 866-939-8437 cnypequipment.com North Carolina Hines Equipment Co 252-446-0333 hinesequipment.net H&E Equipment Services 336-767-6900 he-equipment.com Better Outdoor Products, LLC 336-768-6771 betteroutdoorproducts.com H&E Equipment Services 704-504-2870 he-equipment.com Vermeer Sales 704-588-3238 vermeer.com Carswell Distributing Co. 800-929.1948 carswelldist.com H&E Equipment Services 828-684-1692 he-equipment.com CCS Equipment Sales, LLC 919-556-9110 ccsequipment.com Vermeer Mid Atlantic Inc 919-662-0227 vermeermidatlantic.com H&E Equipment Services 919-781-9454 he-equipment.com Blade Equipment, Inc. 919-989-6660 bladeequip.com North Dakota Bismarck RDO Equipment Co. 701-223-5798 rdoeqipment.com Vermeer Sales & Service 701-282-8440 vermeer.com United Power Equipment 701-293-3020 uescogroup.com True North Equipment 701-352-1401 truenorthequipment.com True North Equipment 701-757-4760 truenorthequipment.com Vermeer Sales & Service 701-852-3962 vermeer.com True North Equipment 701-857-5050 truenorthequipment.com Ohio Mast-Lepley Turf 330-264-9292 Mastlepley.com Miners Tractor Sales, Inc. 330-325-9914 minerstractor.com Columbus Equipment Company 330-453-4521 columbusequipment.com 2016 Buyer's Guide

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016