Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 175

48 LC DBM Equipment & Wholesale Distributors Locate Power Equipment Distributors and Dealers Near You! Organized by State and Area Code. Locate the Wholesale Supplier best suited for your project. Find these suppliers and 1,000s of other products and services at LandscapeOnline.com. Call 714-979-5276 x130 for listing information. Be sure to check for the toll free numbers (800, 866, 877, 888) in each state's listing. 2016 Buyer's Guide Alabama H & R Agri Power 205-373-8751 hragripower.com H&E Equipment Services 205-661-1323 he-equipment.com Vermeer Sales & Service 205-841-9895 vermeer.com H & R Agri Power 256-232-9115 hragripower.com Vermeer Sales & Service 256-341-0700 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 256-774-2700 he-equipment.com Cotton Ford Tractor 334-222-4181 Melson Ford Tractor 334-291-7609 Alaska Craig Taylor Equipment 907-262-5977 craigtaylorequipment.com Fessler Equipment Service, Inc. 907-276-5335 Vermeer Alaska 907-336-7112 vermeer.com Vermeer Alaska 907-376-3838 vermeer.com Arizona Stotz Equipment 480-917-1540 stotzequipment.com Stotz Equipment 520-424-3337 stotzequipment.com Vermeer Sales Southwest, Inc. 520-574-3400 vermeer.com Stotz Equipment 520-766-0610 stotzequipment.com H&E Equipment Services 520-770-1120 he-equipment.com Stotz Equipment 520-836-7481 stotzequipment.com Stotz Equipment 520-887-4121 stotzequipment.com Bingham Equipment Co. 520-887-7799 binghamequipment.com H&E Equipment Services 602-232-0600 he-equipment.com Turf Equipment Source 602-739-6697 turfequipmentsource.com A to Z Equipment Rental & Sales 602-955-5100 a-zequipment.com A to Z Equipment Rental & Sales 602-992-1150 a-zequipment.com Stotz Equipment 623-386-4466 stotzequipment.com Stotz Equipment 623-936-7131 stotzequipment.com Stotz Equipment 928-428-1223 stotzequipment.com Arkansas Vermeer Sales & Service 479-361-9110 vermeer.com Williams Ford Tractor & Equip. 479-442-8284 williamstractor.com H&E Equipment Services 479-927-1672 he-equipment.com Vermeer Sales & Service 479-968-3919 vermeerar.com H&E Equipment Services 501-568-7867 he-equipment.com Ladd's 501-821-4862 ladds.net Carswell OEI 800-645.2031 carswelloei.com Scott Equipment 855-228-3279 scottcompanies.com Scott Equipment 855-425-4304 scottcompanies.com Scott Equipment 855-838-2099 scottcompanies.com Scott Equipment 855-838-2101 scottcompanies.com California Bell Corp. Ag 209-944-5714 midcaltrator.com Vermeer Pacific 310-223-2400 vermeer.com Turf & Industrial Equipment 408-727-5660 turfandindustrial.com H&E Equipment Services 510-471-3100 he-equipment.com Miller Equipment 530-378-1116 millereq.com Sterling May Co. 530-662-6637 sterlingmayco.stihldealer.net Holt of California 530-662-8612 HoltCA.com Quality Machinery Center 559-674-2444 quality-mc.com Farmers Tractor & Equipment 559-784-4967 Vermeer Fresno 559-834-5096 vermeer.com Pacific Coast Machinery 562-429-8355 Quinn Company Cat 562-463-4000 quinncompany.com Agri-Turf Distributing, LLC 562-469-5818 agriturfdistributing.com H&E Equipment Services 562-926-0400 he-equipment.com AA Equipment 619-579-0484 ALPS Construction Equip. Enterprises 619-665-8971 H&E Equipment Services 619-938-1966 he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 661-393-7824 he-equipment.com Linwood Supply 707-678-5087 linwoodsupply.com Cal West Rentals 707-763-5665 calwestrentals.com H & E Equipment Services 714-522-6590 he-euipment.com Eberhard Equipment 714-957-0871 eberhardequipment.com Turf Star Inc. 714-990-1490 turfstar.com South Coast Bobcat 714-998-5445 Jordan Implement Co. 760-344-3322 jordanimplement.com Turf Star, Inc. 760-734-4285 turfstar.com Vermeer-California Inc. 760-735-9495 vermeer.com Stotz Equipment 760-737-2400 stotzequipment.com Lawn Mowers Plus 760-744-6761 lawnmowersplus.com AA Equipment 760-775-1344 Turf Star Inc. 760-834-2807 MWE 800 683-8484 mwe.net WCS Distributing 800-227-4877 wcsdistributinginc.com Billiou's, Inc. 800-245-5468 billious.com Cantrell Turf Equipment 800-445-1994 cantrellturfequipment.com Scotsco, Inc. 800-547-3989 scotsco.com Turf Star Inc. 800-585-8001 turfstar.com Western Tree Equipment & Repairs 800-942-7267 westerntree.biz American Horticultural Supply 805-988-5900 AmericanHort.com Clairemont Equipment Co. 858-278-8351 cecsd.com H&E Equipment Services 909-356-5201 he-equipment.com Vermeer 909-459-9834 vermeer.com Stotz Equipment 909-626-8586 stotzequipment.com Vermeer Inc. 916-373-0999 vermeer.com Turf Star Inc. 916-635-3232 turfstar.com H&E Equipment Services 916-638-6700 he-equipment.com Holt of California 916-921-8800 holtca.com RDO - Vermeer 925-667-6335 rdoequipment.com Jacobsen 951-272-2255 gvwest.com Colorado Vermeer Sales & Service of Colorado 303-286-1866 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 303-289-2201 he-equipment.com Broadway Total Power 303-789-4339 Power Equipment Company 719-392-1155 power-equip.com H&E Equipment Services 719-393-1840 he-equipment.com Western Implement Co., Inc. 970-242-7960 westernimplement.com Power Equipment Company 970-243-0722 power-equip.com Stotz Equipment 970-565-0814 stotzequipment.com Power Equipment Company 970-669-6209 power-equip.com Connecticut Northland Industrial Truck Co. 203-626-7670 nitco-lift.com Vermeer Sales & Service 203-736-9542 vermeernortheast.com Kaz Equipment 860-761-0381 kazequipment.com Delaware Burke Equipment Company 302-248-7070 burkeequipment.com Burke Equipment Company 302-284-0123 burkeequipment.com Foulk Lawn & Equipment 302-475-3233 foulklawn.com Suburban Lawn Equipment 302-475-4300 sublawneq.com Burke Equipment Company 302.365.6000 burkeequipment.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co. 877-947-7448 turf-equipment.com Florida Vermeer Southeast Sales & Service 239-337-5900 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 239-693-0003 he-equipment.com Robinson Equipment Company, Inc. 321-267-2023 robinsonequip.com Easy Wheels Inc. 352-344-5886 Vermeer Southeast Sales & Service 407-295-2020 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 407-905-5344 he-equipment.com Vermeer Southeast Sales & Service 561-742-7400 vermeer.com Vermeer Southeast Sales & Service 727-299-9207 vermeer.com H&E Equipment Services 813-635-9688 he-equipment.com Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc. 850-944-8110 vermeer.com Polk Tractor 863-967-0651 polktractor.stihldealer.net Vermeer Southest Sales & Service 904-262-4400 vermeer.com Nassau Equipment, Inc. 904-321-1500 nassauequipment.com State Wide Turf Equip Inc. 941-480-1122 statewideturf.com Mowers Inc. 941-706-4465 mowersinc.net Power Center 954-463-0772 powercenterrepairs.stihldealer.net H&E Equipment Services 954-781-3099 he-equipment.com Dolphin Outdoor Power Equipment 954.977.9508 dolphinope.com Georgia H&E Equipment Services 678-418-0046 he-equipment.com Howard Brothers Equipment Co 678-450-0500 howardbrothers.com Howard Brothers Equipment Co 770-476-3006 howardbrothers.com Dolmar Power Products 770-569-4945 dolmar.com Vermeer Southeast Sales & Service 770-973-8811 vermeer.com Vermeer Southeast Sales & Service 912-238-1300 vermeer.com Idaho RMT Equipment 208-362-2714 rmtequipment.com H&E Equipment Services 208-388-3323 he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 208-457-0020 he-equipment.com RMT Equipment 208-743-4571 rmtequipment.com Stotz Equipment 208-852-3660 stotzequipment.com Illinois Vermeer Sales & Service of Central Illinois 309-467-3716 vermeer.com Vermeer Western Illinois 309-751-9540 vermeer.com H & R Agri Power 618-684-4818 hragripower.com Russo Power Equipment 630-219-2440 russopower.com Vermeer-Illinois Inc. 630-820-3030 vermeermidwest.com Circle Tractor & Equipment 708-301-0222 circletractor.com Keen-Edge 708-447-4735 keenedgeco.com MWE 800-683-8484 mwe.net Burris Equipment Company 815-363-4100 burrisequipment.com Burris Equipment Company 815-464-6650 burrisequipment.com Meridian Implement Company 815-965-0636 meridianimplement.com Russo Power Equipment 847-233-7890 russopower.com Russo Power Equipment 847-752-0420 russopower.com Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016