Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 174 of 175

May 2016 175 Wholesale Tree & Turf Nurseries & Suppliers Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website SiteOne Landscape Supply 615-254-3100 siteone.com Thomas Bros. Grass/Turfgrass America 615-313-8300 turfgrassamerica.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 615-591-2550 siteone.com Pirtle Nursery 615-597-4315 pirtlenursery.com Zelenka Nursery Inc 615-597-4556 Cumberland Nursery 615-597-4585 Berry Family of Nurseries 615-597-7215 www.berrynurseries.com Riverbend Nurseries 615-790-7900 riverbendnurseries.com AgriTurf 731-427-2001 agriturf.com ProSource One 877-350-3999 prosourceone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 901-373-6164 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 901-373-9530 ewing1.com Delta Irrigation, Inc 901-525-2736 deltairrigation.com Ewing Irrigation Products 901-753-4401 ewing1.com Cherry Point Farms, Inc 901-829-4797 cherrypointfarms.com Cartwright Nursery Co LLC 901-853-2352 Winstead Turf Farms, Inc 901-867-8116 winsteadturffarms.com McFall Sod Farm 931-381-3667 mcfallsod.com Shahan Bros. Nurseries 931-455-3297 Hawkersmith & Sons Nursery Inc 931-455-5436 hawkersmithnursery.com Scott Bros Nursery 931-473-2954 scottbrothersnursery.com Forest Nursery Co Inc 931-473-4740 southeasternnursery.com/forest Cherokee Manufacturing 931-474-0004 cherokeemfg.com Earth Sod Farms & Nursery 931-635-2022 southeasternnursery.com Frank Basham Nursery 931-635-2373 Heather Farms Nursery 931-635-2826 heatherfarmsnursery.com Odom Nursery Co. Inc 931-635-2850 odomnursery.com Hidden Valley Nursery LLC 931-635-3535 hiddenvalleynursery.com Marys Greenhouse Inc 931-668-2119 marysgh.com Myers Cove Nursery Inc 931-668-3155 myerscove.com Sleepy Hollow Nursery 931-668-3902 sleepyhollownursery.com David C McGregor Nursery 931-668-4018 mcgregornursery.com Flower City Nurseries 931-668-4351 Hillis Nursery Co 931-668-4364 hillisnursery.com Hale & Hines Nursery 931-668-4488 haleandhines.com Cartwright Nursery Co 931-668-4576 Walker Nursery Co 931-668-4622 walkernurseryco.com Triangle Nursery Inc 931-668-8022 trianglenursery.net Fairview Nursery Inc 931-668-8482 Warren County Nursery Inc 931-668-8941 tnnursery.com/wcn Old Hickory Nursery Farms Inc 931-668-8961 Bottoms Brothers Nursery 931-668-9158 bottomsbrothersnursery.com Boyd Nursery Co 931-668-9898 boydsplants.com Pleasant Cove Nursery Inc 931-686-2215 pleasantcovenursery.com TN Nursery Co 931-692-4837 tnnursery.net Mid-Tenn Turf, Inc 931-728-0583 midtennturf.com Scenic Hills Nursery 931-934-2540 scenichillsnursery.net Kenneth Myers & Sons Nursery 931-939-3892 tnnursery.com/KennethMyers/ Cherry Springs Nursery 931-939-5062 cherryspringsnursery.com Crossroads Sod Farm 931-962-3481 Schaefer Nursery 931-967-4415 schaefernursery.com Tennessee Valley Nursery 931-967-4541 tennesseevalleynursery.com Commercial Nursery Co. Inc 931-967-5525 commercial-nursery.com Shadow Nursery Inc 931-967-6059 shadownursery.com Hidden Hollow Nursery LLC 931-967-9080 hiddenhollownursery.com Texas Horizon Distributors 210-408-9090 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 210-479-2888 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 210-622-9634 ewing1.com Mortellaro's Nursery Inc 210-655-2192 mortellaros.com Target Specialty Products 210-662-8664 target-specialty.com Lone Star Growers 210-677-8020 San Antonio Lawn & Turf Equipment 210-680-9191 zriders.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 210-764-0619 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 210-828-9530 ewing1.com North Dallas Plant Sales 214-343-9083 ndplants.com Target Specialty 214-357-5741 target-specialty.com Univar - Dallas 214-503-7556 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 214-902-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 254-778-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 254-953-0202 ewing1.com Sunbelt Trees, Inc. 281-277-2433 Bradshaw's Nurseries Inc 281-331-6151 bradshawsnursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-348-9530 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 281-353-6502 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-355-9530 ewing1.com Magnolia Gardens Nursery 281-356-1213 magnoliagardensnursery.com Earth Matters 281-379-1125 earth-matters.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-392-8111 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 281-398-9388 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-482-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-491-7400 ewing1.com Grimes Grass Company 281-493-5505 grimesgrass.com Bownds Wholesale Nursery 281-578-1892 bowndswholesalenursery.com Horizon Distributors 281-681-0600 horizononline.com Irrigation Station 281-890-6574 irrigationstation.com Ewing Irrigation Products 325-690-9599 ewing1.com Univar - Corpus Christi 361-289-5137 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 361-814-9530 ewing1.com Jasper Farm & Ranch Supply 409-384-2581 jasperfarmandranch.com Nederland Lawnmower & Chainsaw 409-727-3415 nederlandlawnmower.com Joshua Tree Nursery 409-738-2070 Doguet Grass Farm 409-866-2297 doguets.com Ewing Irrigation Products 432-550-8800 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 469-952-6661 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 512-255-1990 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 512-260-9990 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 512-282-2331 horizononline.com Univar - Austin 512-346-6070 univarusa.com Otto Friedrich Nursery 512-385-3758 Agralawn 512-470-6135 agralawn.com Ewing Irrigation Products 512-491-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 512-712-9530 ewing1.com Target Specialty Products 512-835-6527 target-specialty.com Tree Town USA 713-613-5600 treetownusa.com Univar - Houston West 713-647-6456 univarusa.com Target Specialty Products 713-682-4411 target-specialty.com Ewing Irrigation Products 713-839-9530 ewing1.com Sprinkler Warehouse 713-856-5776 sprinklerwarehouse.com Garden Expo Wholesale 713-861-5100 gardenexpowholesale.com Newtons Nursery 713-868-9030 Horizon Distributors 713-934-9500 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 713-937-3799 ewing1.com San Jacinto Environmental Supplies 713-957-0909 sanjacsupply.com Central Turf Farms, Inc 800-230-1171 centralturf.net Leggett & Platt Company - Webtec 800-438-0027 webtecgeos.com Turffalo, LTD 800-872-0522 turffalo.com Wingate Equipment, Inc 806-352-8206 Ewing Irrigation Products 806-467-9530 ewing1.com H Bar H Turf Farms 806-622-0861 hbarhturf.com Lite-A-Ray Intl 806-762-1880 lite-a-ray.com Ewing Irrigation Products 806-794-9533 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 817-232-3380 horizononline.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 817-263-8599 siteone.com Guerin Nurseries 817-326-2507 guerinnursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 817-370-4610 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 817-451-6000 horizononline.com King Ranch Turfgrass 817-467-1103 kingranchturfgrass.com Horizon Distributors 817-488-3265 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 817-514-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 817-545-7756 horizononline.com Tri-Tex Grass 817-573-6676 tritexgrass.com Harry's Greenhouse 817-594-2523 harrysgreenhouse.com Ellis Equipment Company 817-594-4865 ellisequip.net Ewing Irrigation Products 817-636-9054 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 817-654-9209 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 817-737-9993 ewing1.com Aqua-Tec 817-925-9548 aqua-tec.net Bladerunner Farms, Inc. 830-276-4455 bladerunnerfarms.com Medina Agriculture Products Co., Inc 830-426-3011 Peerless Farms, Inc 830-663-3651 peerlesstreefarm.com King Ranch Turfgrass 830-665-6290 kingranchturfgrass.com Univar - Houston 832-386-3300 univarusa.com Univar - Longview 903-236-6290 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 903-509-1144 ewing1.com CC Tree Farms, LLC 903-549-3003 cctreefarms.com Horizon Distributors 903-561-2090 horizononline.com Twin Lakes Nursery 903-567-5722 twinlakesnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 903-581-8877 siteone.com Tram-Tex Nursery Inc 903-592-4912 House's Nursery Inc 903-681-1577 housenursery.com BWI Companies Inc 903-838-8561 bwicompanies.com Texas Pecan Nursery Inc 903-849-6203 texaspecannursery.com Pineda's Nursery & Landscape 903-872-3793 Mea Nursery 903-882-7541 meanursery.com Future Equipment Co., Inc 903-893-7586 Royal Lane Nursery Inc 903-896-4485 Bruce Miller Nursery 903-896-4611 brucemillernursery.com J. Berry Nursery 903-962-6590 jberrynursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 915-544-7575 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 915-588-0285 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 936-441-9200 ewing1.com Trinity Turf Nursery, Inc 940-686-2000 trinityturf.com Ewing Irrigation Products 956-350-5995 ewing1.com Univar - Harlingen 956-423-2489 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 956-631-3600 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 956-661-9530 ewing1.com Univar - Grand Prairie 972- 601-9961 univarusa.com Buena Vista Turf Farm 972-226-8873 buenavistaltd.com Bruce MIiller Nursery 972-238-0204 brucemillernursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 972-242-7831 siteone.com Inscape Supply Co 972-243-0181 inscapesupply.com Southwest Landscape Nursery 972-245-4557 southwestnursery.com Dickson Brothers, Inc. 972-288-7537 dicksonbrothers.com Ewing Irrigation Products 972-329-9530 ewing1.com LMI Trees 972-382-4300 lmitrees.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 972-422-1772 siteone.com Longhorn, Inc 972-423-0556 longhorninc.com A-1 Turf Farm 972-424-4023 a1grass.com Horizon Distributors 972-466-1600 horizononline.com Landmark Wholesale Nurseries 972-471-6300 landmarknurseries.com Ewing Irrigation Products 972-492-9535 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 972-572-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 972-680-0007 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 972-712-5000 horizononline.com Grodan Inc. 972-829-8000 usa.grodan.com Horizon Distributors 972-986-9500 horizononline.com Michael D. Stone Grass Farm 979-244-8242 michaeldstone.com Champion Turf Farms 979-245-3231 championturffarms.com Billy Mayfeld Farms 979-245-7762 mayfeldturf.com Rancho Encino Tree Farm 979-245-8992 ranchoencino.com King Ranch Turf Grass 979-532-4340 krturfgrass.com Greenleaf Nursery Co. 979-543-1172 greenleafnursery.com Glen Flora Farms Inc 979-677-3342 glenforafarms.com Glueck Tree Farm 979-732-5477 Home Growers Nurseries 979-732-6180 ATS Irrigation 979-836-2197 atsirrigation.com Utah Springcreek Tree Farm and Nursery 435-654-5145 Turner Turf Farms 435-673-3256 turnerturf.com Ag Centers, Inc 435-864-3831 All American Sod 435-896-4261 allamericansod.com Ewing Irrigation Products 801-222-0777 ewing1.com Twin Pines Nursery 801-255-0711 twinpinesnursery.net Horizon Distributors 801-266-3738 horizononline.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 801-282-5898 siteone.com Pack Farms 801-397-1557 packfarms.com Mountain States Supply 801-484-8885 mountainstatessupply.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 801-553-9780 siteone.com Plastic Services and Products 801-561-1517 psppipe.com Glover Nursery 801-562-5496 glovernursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 801-566-4446 ewing1.com Paradise Palm Inc 801-582-3212 paradisepalm.com Rim Rock Tree Farm 801-583-7158 rimrocktree.com Ewing Irrigation Products 801-731-3900 ewing1.com Pacifc Plant Growers 801-768-2809 pacifcplantgrowers.com Sprinkler.com 801-794-6429 sprinkler.com Harward Irrigation Systems 801-798-7454 Univar - Salt Lake City 801-933-6101 univarusa.com Progressive Plants 801-942-7333 progressiveplants.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 801-975-8055 siteone.com Vermont Newfane Greenhouse & Nursery 802-365-4408 newfanegreenhouse.com Lehouillier Sod & Vegita 802-635-7002 New England Nursery Sales, Inc. 802-751-8400 newenglandnurserysales.com B and B Nurseries 802-888-7284 bandbnurseries.com Virginia Nonesuch Nursery Inc 434-248-5702 nonesuchnursery.com Saunders Bros. Inc 434-277-5455 saundersbrothers.com Mid-Atlantic Irrigation Co., Inc 434-392-3141 irrigationparts.com Farrar Sod Farm 434-689-2228 farrarsodfarm.com Kidwell Organics, Inc 434-689-3115 Shreckise Shrubbery Sales & Landscaping 540-234-8500 Shreckhise Nurseries 540-249-5761 shreckhise.com Lavery's Sod Farm 540-268-1220 laveryssodfarm.com Yagle Nursery Inc 540-268-2352 Duis Nursery Inc 540-586-0693 duisnursery.com Eastwood Nurseries 540-675-1234 japanesemaples.com Woodward Turf Farms, Inc 540-727-0020 woodwardturf.com Phillips & Turman Tree Farms Inc 540-745-3700 Waynesboro Nurseries Inc 540-942-4646 waynesborogardens.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 571-223-2061 siteone.com Centreville Sod Growers 703-361-8338 centrevillesod.com Turf Fitness 703-361-9054 turfftness.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 703-440-0900 siteone.com Univar-Washington DC 703-440-1390 univarusa.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co, Inc. 703-573-2977 turf-equipment.com Nova Turf Farm, Inc 703-594-3406 SiteOne Landscape Supply 703-631-8133 siteone.com Virginia Beef Corp 703-754-8873 virginiabeef.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 703-968-7081 siteone.com Greenbrier Farms Inc 757-421-2141 historicgreenbrierfarms.com Tankard Nurseries 757-442-6112 tankardnurseries.com David's Nursery 757-442-7000 davidsnursery.com Bennetts Creek Wholesale Nursery 757-483-6134 bcnursery.com Lilley Farms and Nursery 757-484-3448 Lancaster Farms Inc 757-484-4421 lancasterfarms.com Turf & Garden, Inc 757-543-2071 turfandgardeninc.com Franklin Turfgrass, Inc 757-569-8873 Eastern Shore Nursery of Virginia 757-787-4732 esnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 757-888-0800 siteone.com Ingleside Plantation Nurseries 804-224-7111 inglesidenurseries.com Smith Turf & Irrigation, Inc 804-355-6404 smithturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 804-379-2879 siteone.com Virginia Berry Farm 804-448-4430 virginiaberryfarm.com Red Oak Nurseries, Inc 804-493-8282 redoaknurseriesinc.com Historyland Nursery Inc 804-493-8442 historyland.com Evangreen Landscape Nursery 804-590-2201 Mobjack Nurseries Inc 804-725-3416 mobjack.com Frog Hollow Sod Farm, Inc 804-769-3700 froghollowsodfarm.com Colesville Nursery Inc 804-798-5472 colesvillenursery.com Goshen Farm Nursery 804-815-2807 Meadow Spring Turf, LLC 804-829-2696 meadowspringturf.com Brookmeade Sod Farm, Inc 804-883-6338 brookmeadesod.com Washington Julius Rosso Wholesale Nursery Co 206-763-1888 rossogardens.com Furney's Nursery Inc 206-878-8761 furneysnursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 253-333-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 253-476-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 253-581-4018 horizononline.com Buckley Nursery Co 253-863-9563 Univar-Kent 253-872-5096 univarusa.com Specialty Forest Products 253-939-8855 specialtyforest.com Ewing Irrigation Products 360-357-9530 ewing1.com De Wilde's Wholesale Nurseries 360-398-1960 dewildes.com Lefeber Turf Farm 360-428-4054 lefeberturf.com Urban Foresty Services, Inc 360-428-5810 urbanforestryservices.com Country Green Turf Farms 360-456-1006 countrygreen.net Mountain Shadow Nursery LLC 360-459-4116 mtshadow.com Briggs Nursery Inc 360-482-6190 briggsnursery.com Choice Turf 360-568-6951 Ewing Irrigation Products 360-573-9530 ewing1.com Fourth Corner Nurseries 360-592-2250 fourthcornernurseries.com Agri-Turf, Inc 360-657-2175 agriturf.net Ewing Irrigation Products 360-707-0000 ewing1.com Valley Nursery Inc 360-779-3806 valleynurseryinc.com North Cascade Nursery Inc 360-793-9789 northcascadesnursery.com Horizon Distributors 360-891-1998 horizononline.com Kent Nursery Inc 360-893-5721 Professional Turf Growers, L.L.C 360-961-8880 professionalturfgrowers.com Ewing Irrigation Products 425-258-9520 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 425-277-2525 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 425-303-9200 horizononline.com Pacifc Natives & Ornamentals 425-483-8108 pacifcnatives.com Horizon Distributors 425-828-4554 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 425-867-9530 ewing1.com Classic Nursery & Landscape 425-885-5678 classicnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 509-244-6224 siteone.com Morton's Supply 509-248-3500 H.D. Fowler Company, Inc 509-248-8400 hdfowler.com Horizon Distributors 509-467-6601 horizononline.com Western Equipment Distributors 509-483-8665 western-equip.com Ewing Irrigation Products 509-542-9530 ewing1.com Basin Sod, Inc 509-545-6330 basinsod.com Willow Drive Nursery 509-787-1555 willowdrive.com Twin Firs Turf, Inc 509-787-2868 turf4u.com Van Well Nursery Inc 509-886-8189 vanwell.net Ewing Irrigation Products 509-921-9530 ewing1.com Quartzite Mountain Nursery 509-935-6880 quartzitemt.com West Virginia Rocky Ridge Nursery & Landscaping 304-263-2335 rockyridgenursery.com L&J Tree Farm & Landscaping 304-342-1292 Cole Nurseries Inc 304-466-1970 Greenbrier Nurseries Inc 304-466-2660 greenbriernurseries.com Cole Nurseries Inc 304-466-2760 Green Horizons Turf 304-725-2895 greenhorizonsturf.com Riverside Sod Farm 304-755-0581 riversidesod.com G & G Nursery Inc 304-762-2100 gandgnursery.com Sunset Outdoor Supply 304-777-2194 sunsetoutdoorsupply.com Goffs Nursery & Garden Center Inc 304-863-9600 Wisconsin Arrow Turf Farm 262-242-5406 Wayside Nurseries 262-242-9200 Breezy Hill Nursery 262-537-2111 breezyhillnursery.com The Swartz Nurseries Inc 262-552-8210 swartznurseries.com Mead Nurseries 262-593-2770 Shady Acres Perennial Nursery 262-679-1610 shadyacresnursery.com Mariani Nurseries Inc 262-857-6529 marianinurseries.com Deak Sod Farms 262-895-2446 deaksodfarms.com Minors Garden Center 414-354-4830 minorsgardencenter.com/contact-us.aspx Stever Turf Farm 414-425-7767 steverturf.com DJs Lawn Sprinklers 414-546-6456 djslawnsprinklers.com Pauls Turf and Tree 608-655-3600 paulsturfandtree.com Hanover Sod Farm 608-752-4030 HanoverSod.com Final Touch Sod Farm 608-798-3577 The Bruce Company 608-836-7041 bruceco.com Taylor Creek Restoration Nurseries 608-897-5641 restorationnurseries.com Stones Throw Nursery 715-256-9967 Birchfeld Nurseries Inc 715-282-5213 birchfeldnurseries.com Northern Christmas Trees & Nursery 715-333-2661 northernchristmastrees.com Green Meadow Turf 715-592-6378 greenmeadowturf.net K F Evergreens 715-597-3355 kfevergreens.com Wildlife Nurseries, Inc 920-231-3780 davesgarden.com McKay Nursery 920-478-2121 www.mckaynursery.com Green Bay Nursery 920-494-2531 greenbaynursery.com Silver Creek Nurseries Inc 920-684-1225 silvercreeknurseries.com Anderson Sod Farm 920-735-0929 Evergreen Nursery Co Inc 920-743-4464 evergreennurseryco.com Van Zeeland Nursery & Landscape Inc 920-788-1051 vanzeelandnursery.com Rademann Stone & Landscape Co Inc 920-922-7612 rademannstone.com Wyoming CPS Distributors, Inc. 307-234-9349 cpsdistributors.com Blue Ribbon Sod Farm 307-634-3142 blueribbonsod.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 307-637-6040 cpsdistributors.com DBC Irrigation Supply 307-638-2300 dbcirrigation.com Trees Inc 307-733-6563 treesincwyoming.com Star Valley Sod 307-886-5713 Turf Master Sod Farm 866-493-8311 turfmastersod.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016