Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 171 of 175

172 LC DBM Wholesale Tree & Turf Nurseries & Suppliers Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website 2016 Buyer's Guide North Carolina Leggett & Platt Company - IKEX 252-235-4300 hanesgeo.com Fair View Nursery Inc 252-243-3656 fairviewnurseryinc.com Hines Equipment Co 252-446-0333 hinesequipment.net Vandemark Farms, LLC 252-478-4719 vandemarkfarms.com Franklin Bros Nursery & Greenhouses 252-492-6166 franklinbrothers.com Mackilwean Turf Farm, Inc 252-637-9261 mackilweanturffarm.com Southern Turf Nurseries 252-795-5123 Greenleaf Nursery Co 252-823-8818 greenleafnursery.com Winslow Turf 252-826-4762 Greensboro Shrub Nursery 336-621-6579 gsoshrub.com Cam Too Camellia Nursery 336-643-3727 camtoocamellia.com Buds & Bloom Nursery 336-656-7819 SiteOne Landscape Supply 336-662-8733 siteone.com Monterey Nursery 336-697-9042 Hanes Geo Components 336-747-1600 hanesgeo.com Cline Church Nursery 336-877-4237 clinechurchnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 336-931-0256 siteone.com Piedmont Carolina Wholesale Nursery 336-993-4114 piedmontcarolina.com Rockwell Farms 704-279-5589 rockwellfarms.com Latham's Farm & Nursery 704-283-5696 lathamsnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 704-321-9200 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 704-398-7344 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 704-583-0711 siteone.com Turtle Creek Nursery 704-663-3154 turtlecreeknursery.com Univar - Charlotte 704-716-9634 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 704-896-9969 siteone.com Hefner's Nursery 828-256-5271 Hartley's Nursery 828-387-1218 Piedmont Turf Farm 828-428-8359 piedmontturf.com Bellevue Manor Turf Corp 828-433-5071 Cherokee Manufacturing 828-584-3334 cherokeemfg.com Southeastern Native Plant Nursery 828-670-8330 southeasternnatives.com Beverly Hills Garden & Nursery 828-675-4756 beverlyhillsnursery.com Turf Mountain Sod, Inc 828-685-3642 turfmountain.com Snow Creek Nursery & Landscaping 828-687-1677 snowcreekinc.com Andrews Nursery 828-733-2178 Douglas R Clark Nursery 828-733-4850 Roger Coffey & Sons Nursery 828-759-7157 rogercoffeyandsons.com Slater Turf Farm 828-894-5113 Leggett & Platt Co/Hanes Geo Components 888-239-4539 hanesgeo.com Quality Turf, Inc 910-259-3064 qualityturfnc.com Robbins Nursery Inc 910-285-2702 Johnson Nursery Corp 910-285-7861 johnson-nursery.com Old Courthouse Nursery 910-293-9374 oldcourthousenurserync.com Green Biz Nursery & Landscaping, Inc. 910-323-8811 greenbiznursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 910-397-7997 siteone.com Greenthumb Nursery 910-428-4587 Tri-State Turf, Inc 910-567-2625 tri-stateturf.com Sampson Nursery 910-567-2937 sampsonnursery.com Oakland Plantation Turf Farm 910-669-2991 ncturfgrass.com Sandhill Turf, Inc 910-673-2177 sandhillturf.com Tinga Nursery Inc 910-762-1975 tinganursery.com Carolina Turf Farms, Inc 910-875-6141 carolinaturffarms.com Taylor's Nursery Inc 919-231-6161 taylorsnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 919-303-7290 siteone.com Quality Plant Material 919-357-4816 nelliestevensholly.net SiteOne Landscape Supply 919-380-8555 siteone.com Univar - Raleigh 919-431-9320 univarusa.com Hoffman Nursery 919-479-6620 hoffmannursery.com Cedar View Farm Nursery 919-528-4147 cedarviewfarmnursery.com Currins Nursery 919-552-4521 currinsnurseryinc.com Sodco 919-552-7075 sodco.com John Deere 919-567-0757 johndeerelandscapes.com Ronnie Fish Farms 919-639-2700 Orange Turf 919-732-7798 Casey Nursery, Inc 919-735-1801 caseynursery.com Pender Nursery Inc 919-772-7255 pendernursery.com Norwood Road Garden, Inc 919-848-1385 norwoodroadgarden.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 919-881-2041 siteone.com McLamb Nursery Inc 919-894-3709 mclambnursery.com Swift Creek Nursery Inc 919-934-7764 swiftcreeknursery.com Fowler's Nursery 919-989-9000 fowlersnursery.com Porter Farms 931-815-2009 North Dakota Green Acres Nursery 701-222-2991 Lincoln Oakes Nursery 701-223-8575 lincolnoakes.com Hanson Valley Sod 701-430-1250 Ricards Sod Farms 701-772-0894 Johnson Sod Farm 701-786-3560 Ohio The Garick Corp 216-581-0100 garick.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 216-706-9250 siteone.com Irrigation Supply Inc 216-831-0095 irrigationsupply.com Rusty Oak Nursery 330-225-7704 rustyoak.com Davey Tree Nursery 330-264-3533 davey.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 330-270-0685 siteone.com Davis Tree Farm and Nursery 330-483-3324 davistreefarm.com Kent Sod Farms 330-524-9411 Gateway Gardens & Nursery 330-626-3953 Medina Sod Farms, Inc 330-683-2916 medinasodfarms.com Carlton Tree Farms Inc 330-738-4196 carltontreefarms.com North Branch Nursery Inc 419-287-4679 northbranchnursery.com Hobby Nursery 419-368-3314 hobbynursery.com Premium Turf 419-422-8873 Gebelle Nursery 419-433-5439 Wade & Gatton Nurseries 419-883-3191 wadeandgattonnurseries.com Herman Losely & Son Inc 440-259-2725 losely.com Cottage Gardens Inc 440-259-2900 cottagegardensinc.com Cherokee Manufacturing 440-259-3517 cherokeemfg.com Klyn Nurseries Inc 440-259-3811 klynnurseries.com Brown Nursery 440-259-5403 cmbrown.com Willowbend Nursery 440-259-5472 willowbendnursery.com R & V Moretti Nursery Inc 440-259-5757 Art Form Nurseries 440-338-8100 artformnurseries.com Chagrin Valley Nurseries Inc 440-423-3363 cvnursery.com Sunleaf Nursery 440-428-4108 sunleaf.com Roemer Nursery Inc 440-428-5178 roemernursery.com Ridge Manor Nurseries Inc 440-466-5781 ridgemanor.com Sabo's Woodside Nursery Inc 440-466-9523 sabosnursery.com Univar-Cleveland 440-510-1259 univarusa.com Lake County Nursery, Inc 440-578-5290 lakecountynursery.com Landscape Creations Nursery 440-729-1374 landscapecreationsnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 440-781-8011 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 440-833-0102 siteone.com Willoway Nurseries Inc 440-934-4435 willowaynurseries.com Warner Nurseries 440-946-0880 Motz Turf Farms, Ltd 513-231-4844 motzfarm.com Green Prairie Turf, Inc 513-523-2634 greenprairieturf.com Turpin Farms 513-561-2621 turpinfarms.com Univar-Cincinnati 513-563-2441 univarusa.com Teeters Greenspan Sod Farm 513-617-2539 Eastgate Sod 513-683-6436 eastgatesod.com B. C. Nursery 513-724-9032 Lagergren Nursery 513-756-9362 lagergrennursery.net SiteOne Landscape Supply 513-771-1056 siteone.com Univar-Columbus 614-258-2220 univarusa.com Wolf Creek Company, Inc 614-402-3017 wolfcreekcompany.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 614-428-7250 siteone.com Wilson's Turf 614-444-8873 wilsonlandscapeandturf.com Seelys Landscape Nursery 614-771-0011 seelyslandscape.com Darby Creek Nursery 614-771-0388 darbycreeknursery.net Decker Nursery Co 614-836-2130 deckersnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 614-863-4013 siteone.com Shemin Nurseries 614-876-1193 sheminnurseries.com Acorn Farms Inc 614-891-9348 acornfarms.com Columbus Turf Nursery 740-983-8873 columbus-turf.com Studebaker Nurseries Inc 800-845-0584 studebakernurseries.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 937-279-6325 siteone.com Gerdes Turf Farms, Inc 937-426-4489 gerdesturffarms.com Kah Nursery 937-596-6206 kahnursery.com Miami Nursery Co 937-667-6398 Henderson Turf Farm, Inc 937-748-1559 turfman.com Deeter Nurseries Inc 937-836-5127 deeternurseries.com Lavy Enterprises Turf Grass Inc. 937-845-3721 lavyturf.com Scarff's Nursery Inc 937-845-3821 scarffs.com Green Velvet Sod Farms 937-848-2501 greenvelvet.com Oklahoma Deep Fork Tree Farm 405-233-2000 dftrees.com Sod by Sherry 405-354-7926 sodbysherry.com Bentley Turf Farms 405-364-7511 Chickasha Grass & Sod Farm 405-459-6232 Green Acre Sod Farms 405-478-1200 greenacresodfarms.com Northcutt's Greenlawn Nurseries 405-527-6675 northcuttsnursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 405-631-9530 ewing1.com Foster's Nursery and Tree Farm 405-745-3500 fostersnursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 405-752-5150 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 405-755-0510 siteone.com Canadian Valley Turf Co 405-771-5122 canadianvalleysod.com Target Specialty Products 405-848-8858 target-specialty.com Bouldin Sod Farm 580-762-6628 Lindley Farm Equipment, Inc 580-832-3379 lindleyinc.com Judkins Nursery 615-597-7215 Kelly Sod Farm 903-337-0593 kellysodfarm.com Brown Farms Sod 918-274-9800 brownfarmssod.com Tulsa Grass & Sod Farms 918-299-7737 tulsagrassandsod.com Verdigris Valley Sod Farm 918-341-8742 verdigrisvalleysodfarm.com Easton Sod Farms 918-366-2500 eastonsod.com Tulsa Turf LLC 918-366-8873 tulsaturf.com Green Acre Sod Farms 918-369-5918 greenacresodfarms.com Ewing Irrigation Products 918-369-9530 ewing1.com Greenleaf Nursery Co 918-457-2268 glnsy.com Greenleaf Nursery Co 918-457-5172 greenleafnursery.com Sanders Nursery Inc 918-486-1500 sandersnurseryok.com Sander's Nursery Inc 918-543-2589 sandersnurseryok.com Grand River Nursery Inc 918-616-1900 grandrivernursery.com Univar - Tulsa 918-622-2048 univarusa.com American Sod Farms 918-823-4620 Oregon Univar - Portland 503-222-6254 univarusa.com Portland Nursery 503-231-5050 portlandnursery.com D & M Nursery Inc 503-246-2002 dmnursery.com Target Specialty Products 503-252-2732 target-specialty.com Four Mile Nursery 503-266-9572 fourmile.com Berry Family Nursery 503-357-4666 Alpha Nursery, Inc 503-390-1286 alphanursery.com Youngblood Nursery Inc 503-390-8619 youngbloodnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 503-443-2100 siteone.com Northwest Shade Trees 503-463-1700 shadetrees.com Oregon Pride Nurseries Inc 503-472-9147 oregonpridenurseries.com Ewing Irrigation Products 503-533-5656 ewing1.com Kuenzi Turf 503-585-8337 kuenziturfnursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 503-588-1250 ewing1.com Bailey Nurseries 503-621-9710 Loen Nursery Co 503-625-5454 loennursery.com R & S Nursery Inc 503-628-1118 goldhillnursery.com Berryhill Nursery 503-628-1293 Chehalem Mountain Nursery Inc 503-628-3765 chehalemmountain.com Evans Farms 503-632-3475 evansfarms.net Spada Farms 503-633-2941 spadafarms.com Woodburn Nursery Inc 503-634-2231 woodburnnursery.com Eby Nursery Inc 503-638-8222 Motz & Son Nursery 503-645-1342 Cascadian Nurseries, Inc 503-647-9292 cascadiannurseries.com Amos Rich Nurseries Inc 503-648-5013 richsfoxwillowpines.com Hall Nursery Inc 503-651-2198 Horizon Distributors 503-652-0800 horizononline.com Bailey Nurseries 503-662-3244 baileynurseries.com Nelson Hans & Sons Nursery Inc 503-663-3348 hansnelson.com Park's Nursery 503-663-3715 parksnursery.com Iseli Nursery 503-663-3822 iselinursery.com J. Frank Schmidt & Son Co 503-663-4128 jfschmidt.com Surface Nursery Inc 503-663-5224 surfacenursery.com Loomis Nursery Co. 503-663-5737 Loomisnursery.com John Holmland Nursery 503-663-6650 jhnsy.com Jaycee Newman, Inc 503-663-7373 jayceenewman.com Patterson Nursery Sales Inc 503-668-6000 pattersonnurserysales.com Chatelain's Nursery 503-668-7465 chatelainsnurseryinc.com Marjama Nursery Co 503-668-8083 donmarjamanursery.com Horizon Distributors 503-670-9949 horizononline.com Femrite Nursery Co 503-678-1261 Franklin Nursery Co 503-678-5139 Klupenger Nursery & Greenhouses, Inc 503-678-5838 klupenger.com Fairdale Nursery 503-682-0511 fairdalenursery.com GLT Trees 503-682-3092 glttrees.com Ewing Irrigation Products 503-684-9530 ewing1.com Van Veen Nursery 503-777-1734 vanveennursery.com Henderson Turf & Wear Inc 503-777-8611 htwinc.com Ewing Irrigation Products 503-788-9530 ewing1.com Microplant Nurseries Inc 503-792-3696 microplantnurseries.com Garden Scape Nursery 503-792-4440 gardenscapenursery.com Robinson Nursery Inc 503-835-4533 robinsonnursery.com Kraemer's Nursery Inc 503-845-2283 kraemersnursery.com Carlton Plants 503-868-7971 carltonplants.com Holden Wholesale Growers Inc 503-873-5940 J & L Nursery Co 503-873-6566 jlnursery.com Speer & Sons Nursery Inc 503-981-7544 speernursery.com Oregon Turf & Tree Farms 503-981-8873 oregonturfandtree.com Haworth Nursery 503-985-7316 Fisher Farms L L C 503-985-7561 fsherfarms.com OreGro Seeds, Inc 541-258-1001 oregrocalifornia.com Van Essen Nursery Company 541-258-3626 vanessennursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 541-317-9531 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 541-342-1203 siteone.com Gheen Irrigation Works 541-345-8509 gheenirrigation.com Horizon Distributors 541-382-9333 horizononline.com Santucci Ranch & Turf 541-447-1616 santucciranchturf.com Dinsdale Farm Turf 541-472-8873 dinsdale-farm-turf.com Redwood Nursery 541-474-2642 redwood-nursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 541-479-5524 ewing1.com Lower Valley Turf 541-526-5619 lowervalleyturf.com Ewing Irrigation Products 541-535-8230 ewing1.com McPheeters Turf, Inc 541-546-9081 mcpheetersturf.com Ewing Irrigation Products 541-585-9530 ewing1.com Eugene Wholesale Nursery 541-688-1225 Ewing Irrigation Products 541-736-9531 ewing1.com Blue Heron Farm 541-754-4224 bhfnursery.com Turf Merchants 541-926-8649 turfmerchants.com Fry Road Nursery 541-928-7038 fryroadnursery.com Moana Nursery 877-630-1123 moananursery.com Pennsylvania Breezy Hill Nursery 215-249-9454 Feeney's Nursery Inc 215-322-4300 feeneys.com Lewis Nursery 215-345-1965 Coles Nursery, Inc. 215-794-8863 colesnurseries.com Green Acres Nursery & Garden 215-822-3334 greenacreslive.com Moon Nurseries Inc 215-968-6141 moonnurseries.com Sestili Nursery Inc 412-681-1200 sestilinursery.net Univar-Pittsburgh 412-788-8520 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 412-923-9430 siteone.com J.H. Williams Tool Group 570-341-9500 jhwilliamstoolgroup.com Abraczinskas Nurseries Inc 570-356-2323 Dolinsky Bros Nursery 570-427-8013 Univar - Philadelphia 610-237-8402 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 610-278-2637 siteone.com Waltz Turf Farm, Inc 610-287-1800 waltzturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 610-358-0220 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 610-455-0540 siteone.com Eagle Nursery, Inc. 610-458-8924 eaglelandscape.net Buddies Nursery 610-582-2410 thebuddiesnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 610-666-0595 siteone.com Henninger Nursery Inc 610-756-6897 Bucks County Nursery 610-847-8146 buckscountynurseryandforist.com Sylva Native Nursery & Seed Co Inc 717-227-0486 sylvanative.com Strathmeyer Forests Inc 717-292-5683 strathmeyer.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 717-293-5029 siteone.com Elders Ridge Nursery 717-360-2214 Octoraro Native Plant Nursery 717-529-3160 octoraro.com Appalachian Nurseries Inc 717-597-0066 appnursery.com Gerz Nurseries 717-656-6495 Boyer Nurseries & Orchard Inc 717-677-8558 boyernurseries.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 717-761-2463 siteone.com Ferndale Nursery 717-872-2398 Samuel I Minder Nurseries Inc 717-872-9045 mindersgroundcover.com Sporting Valley Turf Farms, Inc. 717-898-5000 usaturf.com Saxon Turf Equipment 724-339-7790 wolfemetalfab.com/SaxonTurf Musser Forests 724-465-5685 musserforests.com Reddi-Green Turf Farms 724-538-8403 reddigreen.com Wetland Supply Co 724-727-3772 wetlandsupply.com Hohn Nursery 724-837-9217 Wilkinsons' Nurseries Inc 724-925-7261 Vic Nor Farms, Inc 800-842-0461 vicnorsod.com Fairview Evergreen Nurseries Inc 814-474-5712 fairviewevergreen.com Pine Grove Nursery Inc 814-765-2363 pinegrovenursery.com Target Specialty Products 888-225-6080 target-specialty.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co, Inc. 888-384-8676 turf-equipment.com SynaTek 888-408-5433 synateksolutions.com Rhode Island Sowams Nursery 401-245-8969 Sodco, Inc 401-294-3100 sodco.net Turf, Inc 401-295-8449 turf-inc.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 401-461-0555 siteone.com Van Hof Nurseries Inc 401-683-0538 Warwick Nurseries 401-781-3700 warwicknurseries.com Laurel Brook Turf, Inc 401-782-8181 laurelbrookturf.com Kingston Turf Farms 401-789-0630 kingstonturf.com Tee & Green Sod 401-789-8177 Rhode Island Nurseries Inc 401-846-0721 rinurseries.com Boulevard Nurseries Inc 401-846-1263 Hoogendoorn Nurseries Inc 401-847-3405 South Carolina Stockhaven Nursery LLC 803-258-4263 stockhavennursery.com Carolina Fresh Farms 803-263-4637 carolinafreshfarms.com Rolling Hills Nursery & Landscaping 803-329-1080 rollinghillsnursery.com WP Law Inc 803-460-0599 wplawinc.com City Nursery Farm Inc 803-484-5407 citynurseryfarm.com Brunson's Wholesale Nursery 803-495-8080 brunsonwholesalenursery.com Shady Grove Plant & Nursery, Inc 803-534-5683 shadygrovenursery.net Super Sod - Carolina 803-707-3352 super-sod.com Modern Turf 803-713-8873 modernturf.com Ewing Irrigation Products 803-735-0360 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 803-786-9700 siteone.com Mason's Tree & Turf Farm 803-827-0331 Willshire Sod Farm 803-854-3323 willshirefarmsinc.com Rivers Associates 803-932-7737 riversassociates.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 843-216-1788 siteone.com Carolina Turf Farm 843-426-4040 carolinafarms.com Parson's Nursery Inc 843-527-3416 parsonsnursery.com John Michael's Wholesale Nursery 843-546-0922 Nimmer Turf & Tree Farm, Inc 843-726-8844 nimmerturf.com The Sod Farm 843-756-7633 Henry Farms Inc 843-838-2762 .henryfarms.net Sod Solutions 843-849-1288 sodsolutions.com Ray Bracken Nursery Inc 864-277-1990 raybracken.com Charlie's Creek Nursery Inc 864-348-7849 charliescreek.com The Master Gardner Company 864-574-7832 mastergardner.com Roebuck Wholesale Nursery 864-576-0875 roebuckwholesalenursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 864-676-1660 siteone.com Thompson's Nursery Inc 864-683-8734 thompsonsnursery.com Univar - Greer 864-801-8108 univarusa.com King's Sunset Nursery Inc 864-843-6880 kingssunsetnursery.com P & C Trees Unlimited 864-855-1411 Merritt Brothers Tree Farm Inc 864-859-4189 Head-Lee Nursery Inc 864-882-3663 headleenursery.com Interlock Industries 864-895-3992 focussmg.com South Dakota McGee's North 40 Tree Farm 605-224-6304 Beadle Floral & Nursery 605-229-5256 beadleforalandnursery.net Madison Nursery & Landscape 605-256-4112 Northern Hills Sod Farm 605-347-9606 Valley Green Sod Farms 605-388-8873 valleygreensod.com Jolly Lane Greenhouse 605-393-1700 jollylane.com Andersons Nurseries 605-489-2582 Beck's Nursery Inc 605-642-3759 Spirit Tree Nursery 605-787-6530 Tennessee SiteOne Landscape Supply 423-282-8726 siteone.com Swafford Nursery 423-479-3362 swaffordnursery.com Dixie Turf and Tree 423-562-1643 Univar - Chattanooga 423-622-7897 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 615-217-8393 ewing1.com Dickens Turf and Landscape Supply 615-227-1111 dickenssupply.com Ewing Irrigation Products 615-244-8870 ewing1.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016