Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 170 of 175

May 2016 171 Wholesale Tree & Turf Nurseries & Suppliers Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website SiteOne Landscape Supply 508-379-0099 siteone.com Weston Nurseries Inc 508-435-3414 westonnurseries.com Sylvan Nursery Inc 508-636-4573 sylvannursery.com Quansett Nurseries 508-636-6931 quansettnurseries.com Somerset Nurseries Ltd 508-673-3371 somersetnurseries.com Pleasant View Nursery 508-752-5967 pvnpaxton.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 508-828-9335 siteone.com Bigelow Nurseries 508-845-2143 bigelownurseries.com Bemis Farms Nursery 508-885-4247 bemisfarmsnursery.com Roseland Nursery 508-995-4212 roselandroses.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 508-998-9862 siteone.com A.J. Tomasi Nurseries Inc 781-826-7200 ajtomasi.com Tuckahoe Turf Farms 781-828-0800 tuckahoeturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 781-829-4800 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 781-938-6464 siteone.com Univar-Woburn 781-939-3144 univarusa.com Select Horticulture Inc. 978-365-6677 selecthorticulture.com Northeast Nursery Inc 978-535-6550 northeastnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 978-562-6988 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 978-567-9200 siteone.com Michigan Long Sod Farm 231-625-2043 Hramor Nursery 231-723-4846 hramornursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 231-933-9090 siteone.com Kenney Outdoor Solutions 248-293-0054 kenneyoutdoorsolutions.com Univar-Detroit 248-357-2230 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 248-358-2994 siteone.com Milarch Nursery Inc 248-437-2094 milarchnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 248-588-7747 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 248-620-5000 siteone.com Bordine Nursery Ltd 248-651-9000 bordines.com Pro Drain Systems 248-887-6657 Hartmann's Plant Company 269-253-4281 hartmannsplantcompany.com Krieger's Wholesale Nursery Inc 269-465-5522 kriegersnursery.com Engels Nursery 269-543-4123 engelsnursery.com Badger Evergreen Nursery 269-673-5546 Magic Carpet Turf Farms 269-695-5505 turffarms.com Ponderosa Nursery Inc 269-751-6031 ponderosanursery.com Zirk Welding & Irrigation 269-944-1218 Schafer Landscape Supply 517-393-7263 schaferslandscapesupply.com Trees N Scapes, Inc. 517-543-7082 treesnscapes.com Elders Nursery 517-547-5125 Ewing Irrigation Products 517-852-1864 ewing1.com Jaworski Landscape and Nursery 574-532-2616 SiteOne Landscape Supply 586-726-5441 siteone.com Kogelmann's Creek-Side Sod Farm 586-749-3551 .creeksidesodfarm.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 586-949-0417 siteone.com Oliver Farms, Inc 586-949-3000 Kenney Outdoor Solutions 616-241-6212 kenneyoutdoorsolutions.com Knapp Valley Gardens & Landscape Design 616-363-8086 knappvalley.com West Michigan Lighting 616-364-6241 westmichiganlighting.com Vans Pines Nursery 616-399-1620 vanspinesnursery.com Lincoln Nurseries Inc 616-453-2351 lincolnnurseries.com AAA Turf, Inc 616-669-7715 aaaturf.com Sawyer Nursery Inc 616-669-9094 sawyernursery.com Walters Gardens Inc 616-722-4697 waltersgardens.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 616-738-0382 siteone.com Mathisen Tree Farms 616-754-3200 mathisentreefarms.com The Berry Family Nursery 616-842-1367 Northland Evergreens Inc 616-846-1477 Spring Meadow Nursery Inc 616-846-4729 springmeadownursery.com Fruit Basket Flowerland 616-942-0040 SiteOne Landscape Supply 616-954-0660 siteone.com Snow's Nursery Inc 734-242-5126 Insta-Lawn Sod Farms 734-320-5235 instalawnsodfarm.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 734-458-4770 siteone.com New Lawn Sod Farm 734-481-0033 newlawnsodfarm.com Waltz Green Acres Sod Farm, Inc 734-654-2800 SiteOne Landscape Supply 734-668-1020 siteone.com Ludema & Boyink Sod Farm 800-696-7745 ludemaboyinksod.com Green Side Up Sod Farms 810-346-2626 DeBuck's Sod Farm, Inc 810-653-2201 debucksodfarm.com Bryant Sod Farms, Inc 810-667-4010 Trim Pines Farm Inc 810-694-9958 trimpines.com Brown City Sod, Inc 810-724-8768 Huggett Sod Farms, Inc. 989-635-7482 huggettsod.com Kluck Nursery Inc 989-781-1650 klucknursery.com Saginaw Valley Sod Farms 989-781-2680 saginawvalleysod.com Beck Sod Farms, Inc 989-864-3549 becksod.com Stockmeyer Sod Farm 989-868-4830 stockmeyersod.com Minnesota Itasca Greenhouse Inc 218-328-6261 itascagreenhouse.com Zim Sod Company 218-427-2252 Byrns Greenhouse & Sod 218-427-2634 Heimbuch Turf Farm 218-631-3865 SiteOne Landscape Supply 320-253-0028 siteone.com Bork Tree Farms Inc 320-384-7406 borktreefarms.com Sodko, Inc 507-498-3943 Tim's Turf 507-557-8873 Schumacher Nursery 507-793-2288 schumachersnursery.com Shady Oaks Nursery LLP 507-835-5033 shadyoaks.com Blue Valley Sod, Inc 507-893-3313 bluevalleysod.com Eagle's Rest Tree Farms 612-369-4526 eaglesrestreefarms.com Lake Amo Sod Farms, Inc. 651-436-3760 Hoffman & McNamara Nursery & Landscape 651-437-9463 Gerten Wholesale 651-450-1501 gertens.com Cherokee Manufacturing 651-451-6568 cherokeemfg.com Bailey Nurseries, Inc. 651-459-9744 baileynurseries.com Jirik Sod Farm 651-460-6555 jiriksod.com Applewood Nursery & Landscape Supply 651-462-5554 applewoodnursery.com Central Turf Farms 651-464-2130 centralturf.com Turf Works, Inc. 651-484-8411 turfworksinc.com Harley's Sod, Inc 651-674-7540 harleysodinc.com Branch Landscape Nursery 651-674-7698 branchland.com Heins Nursery 651-769-2663 heinsnursery.com A & L Superior Quality Sod, Inc 651-784-0500 alsod.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 651-982-6895 siteone.com Univar - Saint Paul 715-723-5797 univarusa.com Prairie Restorations 763-389-4342 prairieresto.com C & W Turf Nursery 763-434-1775 Andover Turf, Inc 763-434-5812 Hogdal Turf 763-434-6828 hogdalturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 763-478-4725 siteone.com Dundee Nursery & Landscaping Co 763-559-4004 dundeenursery.com TerraDek Lighting Inc. 763-577-2425 terradek.com Ace Sod Farm 763-658-4587 Glenn Rehbein Company 763-784-0657 Sampson Farms 952-440-6682 sampsonfarms.com Wilson's Nursery 952-445-4088 wilsonsnurseryinc.com The Mustard Seed Inc. 952-445-6555 themustardseedinc.com Cross Nurseries Inc-Wholesale Div. 952-469-2414 crossnurseries.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 952-707-8831 siteone.com Mississippi Ewing Irrigation Products 228-865-0866 ewing1.com W W Nursery 601-310-5978 wwnursery.com Rivers Greenhouse & Garden 601-825-9816 riversgreenhouseandgarden.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 601-829-4001 siteone.com GreenForest Nursery Inc 601-928-7266 greenforestnursery.com Rocky Creek Nurseries 601-947-3635 rockycreeknursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 601-991-3185 ewing1.com Simpson Sod, Inc 662-224-3241 Rainey's Sod Farm 662-287-2675 raineysodfarm.com Battle Sod Farm 662-363-2445 battlesodfarm.com Greenville Lawns 662-378-2006 McLendon Sod Farm 662-623-8837 Herman Hussey Sod Farm 662-842-4197 Quality Landscaping & GC Inc 662-895-7611 Missouri MPR Supply Company 314-426-4838 mprsupply.com Bowood Farms Inc 314-454-6868 bowoodfarms.com Applied Turf Products, LLC 314-739-2200 appliedturf.com A Waldbart & Sons Nursery 314-741-3121 waldbartnursery.com Univar-St. Louis 314-770-1750 univarusa.com Spring River Turf Farm, Inc 417-466-7710 springriverturf.com Premium Turf 417-471-1177 Ewing Irrigation Products 417-891-9876 ewing1.com MO-KITA Distributing 573-238-2800 Greenfeld Turf 573-243-4934 Hoffman Nursery 573-324-3441 hoffmannursery.com Strother Sod Farm 573-628-3234 strithersodfarms.com Cane Creek Sod 573-776-1886 canecreeksod.com Hoette Farms & Nursery 573-835-2929 hoettefarms.com Forrest Keeling Nursery 573-898-5571 fknursery.com Emerald View Turf Farm 618-281-6050 emeraldviewturffarms.com Timber Creek Nursery 636-227-0095 summerwinds. Keeven Brothers, Inc. Sod Co 636-240-4900 keevenbrothers.com Blue Grass Sod Farms, Inc 636-240-5111 Florissant Sod Company 636-240-5404 sodstlouis.com Gilbert Schoeder Sod Sales 636-274-3555 gilschroedersodsales.com Kenney Outdoor Solutions 636-278-2441 kenneyoutdoorsolutions.com Forest Lawn Nursery LLC 636-488-3334 forestlawnnursery.com Howard Price Turf Equip 636-532-7000 howardpriceturf.com Green Valley Turf Farm, Inc 636-561-3506 Ewing Irrigation Products 816-220-9222 ewing1.com Univar-North Kansas City 816-472-5222 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 816-474-4727 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 816-478-4458 siteone.com Helt's Turf Farm 816-540-2020 heltsturf.com Marshall Trees & Nursery 816-628-4266 marshalltreesandnursery.com J.E. Berry Sodding 816-664-2008 Heartland Nursery 816-763-7371 heartlandnursery.com Hardy Turf Farm 816-773-7171 L.C. Briggs Turf Farm 816-779-5800 SiteOne Landscape Supply 816-781-2802 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 816-880-0004 ewing1.com Montana 2-M Company Inc 406-245-3008 2mco.com Field of Dreams Tree Farm 406-256-0535 feldofdreamstreefarm.com Summit Valley Turf 406-287-2268 Oak Gardens Nursery 406-388-1338 oakgardensnursery.com High Country Growers 406-442-1696 highcountrygrowers.com Selstad Sod Farms 406-452-6425 selstadsod.com Gallatin Valley Sod, Inc 406-586-0548 gvsod.com Cashman Nursery 406-587-3406 cashmannursery.com Tvetene Turf 406-652-8485 t-turf.com A-1 Landscaping & Nursery 406-656-1932 a-1landscaping.com Billings Nursery Inc 406-656-2410 billingsnursery.com Gardner Distributing Company 406-656-5000 Pro Sod Farm 406-726-3648 Four Seasons Nursery 406-752-2044 fourseasonsnurserymt.com Glacier Nursery 406-755-2248 glaciernursery.com Green Valley Sod Farm, Inc 406-755-2925 Lawyer Nursery, Inc. 406-826-3881 lawyernursery.com Circle Age Growers 406-846-2304 Bitterroot Turf Farm 406-961-1184 turfmontana.com Bitterroot Nursery 406-961-3806 bitterrootnursery.com Midland Implement 800-288-3448 Nebraska Shamrock Turf Farm 308-338-8873 Mettenbrink Farms, Inc 308-382-8828 Keystone Sod 308-726-3158 keystonesod.com Heritage Nursery 402-289-1616 heritagenursery.com The Sod Company 402-292-6709 ArborSystems 402-339-4459 arborsystems.com Lincoln Turf Farms 402-423-4627 Nebraska Sod Co., Inc 402-483-1790 newbraskasod.com Mulhall's Nursery 402-496-0700 mulhalls.com Indian Creek Nursery 402-558-5900 indiancreeknursery.com Todd Valley Farms, Inc. 402-624-6385 toddvalleyfarms.com Evergreen Turf Farm 402-652-8246 Riecken Sod Co., Inc 402-654-2522 rickensodcompany.com Rogers Sod Farm 402-687-2748 rogerssodfarm.com Eagle Nursery 402-781-9337 eaglenurseries.com Midwest Turf & Irrigation 402-895-8900 midwestturf.net Nevada Star Nursery 702-216-7827 starnursery.com Home Hardware Variety & Nursery 702-293-4199 Horizon Distributors 702-362-4224 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 702-459-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 702-565-4900 horizononline.com Target Specialty Products 702-631-7495 target-specialty.com VirtualLawn / Garden Central 702-641-8801 realartifcialgrass.com Valley Sod Farms, LLC 702-645-4070 valleysod.com Horizon Distributors 702-648-6699 horizononline.com Univar - Las Vegas 702-736-7066 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 702-895-7612 ewing1.com High Desert Turf Farms, Inc 775-331-8388 Dayton Valley Turf 775-337-2992 daytonvalleyturf.com Ewing Irrigation Products 775-355-9530 ewing1.com Western Turf & Nursery Farms 775-356-8873 Western Nevada Supply Company 775-359-5800 wns1.com Peri & Son's Farm 775-463-4444 periandsons.com Colorscapes Greenhouse 775-753-5000 colorscapesgreenhouse.com Ewing Irrigation Products 775-884-9530 ewing1.com The Turf Authority 800-715-0888 theturfauthority.com New Hampshire Shady Hill Greenhouses & Nursery 603-434-2063 shadyhillgreenhouses.com Millican Nurseries Inc 603-435-6660 millicannurseriesinc.com Rolling Green Nursery 603-436-2732 rollinggreennursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 603-438-1719 siteone.com Van Berkum Nursery 603-463-7663 vanberkumnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 603-621-2900 siteone.com Black Forest Nursery 603-796-2756 blackforestnursery.com The Mixed Border Nursery 603-882-5538 themixedborder.com New Jersey SiteOne Landscape Supply 201-529-0099 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 201-560-1005 siteone.com Bushman Nursery 201-891-7775 cedarhillnursery.com Reed's Sod Farms 609-259-0775 reedssodfarm.com Infante Sod Farm 609-259-3217 infantesodfarm.com Highridge Farms 609-259-9204 highridgefarms.com Medford Nursery Inc 609-267-8100 robertbaker.com Overdevest Nursery & Greenhouses 609-268-0123 Overdevestnurseries.com Tuckerton Turf Farms, Inc 609-268-0615 tuckertonturf.com Croshaw Nursery 609-298-0477 croshawnursery.com Rappleyea's Nursery 609-298-2450 cjlandscape.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 609-561-1777 siteone.com DeMarco Nursery Inc 609-561-4640 rfdemarconursery.com Yardville Supply Co 609-585-5000 yardvillesupply.com Ammon AG Nursery Inc 609-726-1370 ammonnursery.com Jade Run Turf & Sod Farm 609-859-2400 jaderunsod.com Tuckahoe Nurseries Inc 609-861-0533 tuckahoenurseries.com Bohm's Sod Farm 609-861-2422 Tri County Turf 609-897-9000 Kale's Nursery & Landscape Service 609-921-9248 kalesnursery.com Princeton Nurseries 699-259-7671 Univar-Edison 732-225-1400 univarusa.com Krygier's Nursery LLC 732-257-5727 Barton Nursery Inc 732-287-5222 bartonnurseries.com Brushill Nursery & Landscape Services 732-329-9090 landscapable.com Reid Sod Farms 732-431-4466 reidsodfarm.com Stephen Kristoph Nursery 732-446-1440 pstevenkristoph.com Halka Nurseries Inc 732-462-8450 halkanursery.com Pride Landscape Supply 732-721-0554 pridelandscapesupply.com Four Seasons Nursery & Landscaping 732-792-9890 4seasonsnurserynj.com F & F Nurseries 732-946-4500 Brookrest Sod Farm 732-946-8186 Jonathan Green & Sons 800-526-2303 jonathangreen.com Johnson Farms 856-358-1123 johnsonfarmsinc.com Blue Sterling Nursery 856-451-2259 bluesterling.com Cumberland Nurseries 856-451-2508 cumberlandnurseries.com Hopewell Nursery, Inc. 856-451-5552 hopewellnursery.com Overdevest Nurseries, L.P 856-455-2704 overdevestnurseries.com Harmony Valley Nursery 856-455-3112 Scott Farm Nursery Inc 856-464-0530 East Coast Sod & Seed 856-769-9555 eastcoastsod.com Empire Supplies 908 668 0244 empiresupplies.net Vermeulen & Son Inc 908-369-5211 Lebanon Turf Products 908-479-6533 lebanonturf.com Pryslak Sod Farms 908-637-4146 Liberty Sod Farms, Inc 908-637-4203 Empire Farms, Inc 908-637-4380 SiteOne Landscape Supply 908-707-8222 siteone.com Leon's Sod Farm 908-713-9496 .leonssodfarm.com Selody Sod Farm, Inc 908-725-0823 seoldysodfarm.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 908-928-0250 siteone.com Northern Nurseries 908-996-7818 robertbaker.com Springfeld Nurseries & L.P. Statile 973-379-5811 lpstatile.com Aquarius Irrigation Supply, Inc 973-423-0222 aquariusirrigation.com Empire Supplies 973-673-0025 empiresupplies.net Univar-Fairfeld 973-808-9899 univarusa.com Wingle Supply Company, Inc 973-948-7170 winglesupply.com New Mexico Univar - Albuqueruqe 505-244-3530 univarusa.com San Juan Nurseries Inc 505-326-0358 sanjuannurseries.com Neumark Irrigation 505-345-7847 neumarkirrigation.com Gardner Turfgrass, Inc 505-384-2430 gardnerturf.com Ewing Irrigation Products 505-474-3383 ewing1.com Gardner Turfgrass, Inc 505-589-0401 gardnerturf.com Ewing Irrigation Products 505-647-9166 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation 505-821-4441 ewing1.com 2-M Company Inc 505-878-0304 2mco.com Sprinkler Irrigation Supply 505-881-4050 Ewing Irrigation Products 505-896-4441 ewing1.com Trees of Corrales 505-898-2327 treesofcorrales.com Sunbelt Landscape & Nursery 505-898-2436 sunbelt-landscaping.com Nature's Way Wholesale Nursery 505-898-9258 Payne Nursery 505-988-9626 paynes.com Ewing Irrigation Products 661-978-8420 ewing1.com New York Sky-High Quality Turf 315-687-6510 skyhighturffarms.com Hicks Nurseries Inc 516-334-0066 hicksnurseries.com Atlantic Nursery 516-378-7357 atlanticnursery.com Mario Fischetti Nursery Inc 516-671-7133 mariofschettinursery.com The Dees Nursery & Florist Inc 516-678-3535 deesnursery.com Old Mill Nurseries 516-679-6228 oldmillnurseries.com Univar-Long Islamd 516-777-7035 univarusa.com Wells Nursery, LLC 518-346-5104 wellsnurseryllc.com Saratoga Sod Farm, Inc 518-664-5038 saratogasod.com Grassland Equipment & Irrigation Corp. 518-785-5841 grasslandcorp.com Grossman's Country Nursery Inc 585-377-1982 grossmans.com CY Farms/Batavia Turf 585-548-2552 bataviaturf.com Martin Farms 585-637-3636 martinfarms.com Marcus Farms 607-295-7527 marcusfarms.com DeLalio Sod Farms, Inc 631-242-3700 delaliosod.com Woodbourne Cultural Nursery Inc 631-249-2329 woodbournenurseries.com Peat & Son Nursery Corp 631-288-3458 peatnson.com Bissett's Nursery Corp. 631-289-3500 bissettnursery.com Country Gardens Nursery 631-325-1522 countrygardensnursery.com DeLea Sod Farms 631-368-8022 deleasodfarms.com Shade Trees Nursery Inc 631-722-4041 shadetreesnursery.com Michael Innamorato Nursery 631-722-5361 Warner Nursery 631-727-1336 warnernursery.com Ivy Acres Inc 631-727-1980 ivyacres.com Briarcliff Sod 631-765-1220 briarcliffsod.com H. Eberhard Nurseries, Inc. 631-878-1052 Turnbull Nursery Inc 716-337-2248 turnbullgardencenter.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 716-568-1440 siteone.com Cooper Ridge Nurseries Inc 716-649-3576 Adams Nurseries Inc 716-683-4885 adamsnurseries.com Lakeside Sod Supply 716-741-2877 lakesidesod.com Univar-Brooklyn 718-677-1328 univarusa.com Wiesner Bros Nursery Inc 718-761-5141 wiesnerbros.com Landscapers Supply 800-222-4303 landscapersupply.com Mow More Landscape Supplies, Inc 800-866-9667 mowmore.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 845-226-8250 siteone.com DeBuck's Sod Farm 845-258-4131 debucksodfarmny.com Pine Island Turf Nursery, Inc 845-258-4545 pineturf.com Matterhorn Nursery Inc 845-262-1149 matterhornnursery.com Patterson Nursery 845-278-9595 Bilmar Nurseries Inc 845-635-3206 bilmarnurseriesinc.com Shuback Farms, Inc 845-651-4074 shubackfarms.com Rainbow's End Butterfy Farm & Nursery 845-832-6749 rainbowsendfarm.biz Miller's Turf 913-764-2823 millersturf.com Univar-New Rochelle 914-235-6925 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 914-244-1110 siteone.com Roth Nursery Inc 914-273-8399 Central Irrigation Supply, Inc 914-347-5656 centralirrigationsupply.com Fair-Lain Sod Farms, Inc 973-875-7060

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016