Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 169 of 175

170 LC DBM Wholesale Tree & Turf Nurseries & Suppliers Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website 2016 Buyer's Guide Georgia Greenacres Nursery 229-268-4444 Wright Turf Farms 229-432-6446 wrightturf.com Cherokee Manufacturing 229-686-9695 cherokeemfg.com Pike Creek Turf, Inc 229-896-7581 pikecreekturf.com Southeastern Sod 229-924-2767 Wolf Creek Sod, Inc 229-928-2016 wolfcreeksod.com Sumter Sod 229-931-0500 Sumtersod.com Ewing Irrigation Products 404-352-4243 ewing1.com Rocky Creek Nursery 404-406-0253 rockycreeknursery-ga.com Bold Spring Nursery, Inc. 478-783-4975 boldspring.com Super-Sod 478-825-7422 supersod.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 678-413-3661 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 678-445-7880 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 678-447-2044 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 678-583-5000 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 678-714-9559 ewing1.com Phillip Jennings Turf Farms, LLC 704-841-4014 sodfather.com Angel Creek Nursery 706-310-9898 angelcreeknursery.com Lotus International, Inc 706-543-9703 lotus-intl.com Dudley Nurseries Inc 706-595-3300 radudley.com McCorkle Nurseries Inc 706-595-9702 mccorklenurseries.com Sumrell Sod Sales, Inc 706-663-4603 Select Trees, Inc 706-743-5124 selecttrees.com Tree Introductions 706-743-5130 treeintroductions.com Sims Sod Farm 706-866-4062 simsfamilyfarm.com Ewing Irrigation Products 706-869-8601 ewing1.com The Turfgrass Group, Inc. 770-207-1500 theturfgrassgroup.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 770-237-5553 siteone.com Univar-Atlanta 770-246-7700 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 770-252-4502 siteone.com Sugar Hill Nurseries, LLC 770-358-4040 Ewing Irrigation Products 770-410-5731 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 770-421-8850 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 770-424-5300 siteone.com Univar - Marietta 770-425-3137 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 770-446-0613 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 770-456-8716 siteone.com McCorkle Nurseries/Gardener's Confdence 770-578-9583 gardenersconfdence.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 770-704-0681 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 770-720-4193 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 770-786-9530 ewing1.com Master Landscape Supply 770-787-0993 masterlandscapesupply.com North Georgia Turf & Sod 770-832-8608 ngturf.com Robersion's Landscaping & Decorative Concrete Supply 770-844-1937 robersions.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 770-888-6290 siteone.com Pike Family Nurseries, Inc 770-921-1022 pikenursery.com Horizon Distributors 770-931-1000 horizononline.com A.A. 'Buck' Jones & Associates, Inc 770-963-8227 buckjones.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 770-974-3575 siteone.com SiteOne landscape Supply/John Deere 800-347-4272 siteone.com Specialty Converting & Supply, Inc 800-524-7567 scsincorporated.com Super Sod -Perry 800-535-1320 super-sod.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 800-820-4848 siteone.com Evergreen Turf Farms, Inc 877-336-1227 Home Grown Turf 912-687-3405 Hawaii Kauai Nursery & Landscaping, Inc 808-245-7747 kauainursery.com Quality Turfgrass 808-259-8191 qualityturfgrass.com Kona Irrigation Supply 808-329-1167 konairrigation.com Nii Nursery 808-395-9959 charlesniinursery.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 808-833-4567 hydroscape.com Univar - HI 808-836-1361 univarusa.com Kohala Kentia, Inc 808-889-5775 kohalanursery.com Kenneth Lee Nursery 808-959-8892 California & Hawaii Foliage Growers 808-964-5533 calhawaiifoliage.com Fang Pacifc Nursery 808-968-8800 Fuku-Bonsai, Inc 808-982-9880 fukubonsai.com Idaho Pocatello Sod 208-232-8987 pocatellosod.com Possabilities Tree Farm 208-263-8240 possabilitiestreefarm.com Bremer's Nursery 208-267-4501 bremersnursery.com Apple Creek Propagators 208-267-5305 applecreekpropagators.com Clifty View Nursery, Inc. 208-267-7129 Clayton Tree Farm 208-286-7801 claytontreefarm.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 208-288-2102 siteone.com Raft River Sod 208-349-5722 Baxter Nurseries Inc. 208-365-6011 Cloverdale Nursery & Turf Farm 208-375-5262 cloverdalenursery.com Horizon Distributors 208-376-4449 horizononline.com Hollyberry Nursery 208-423-4781 hollyberrynursery.com K.N. Turf, Inc 208-423-6800 knturf.com 2-M Company Inc 208-457-0150 2mco.com Teton Turf Farms Inc. 208-458-4161 tetonturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 208-463-1000 siteone.com Univar - Nampa 208-466-7019 univarusa.com Canyon Nursery 208-482-7379 2-M Company Inc 208-542-2515 2mco.com D G Turf Farm 208-573-3228 dgnursery.com Hobbs Turf Farm 208-646-2225 hobbs-turf-farm.com Kelley Sod, Inc 208-734-8518 kelleysod.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 208-734-9089 siteone.com Horizon Distributors 208-762-3399 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 208-765-7683 ewing1.com Franz Witte Landscape 208-853-0808 franzwitte.com Hash Tree Company 208-875-8733 hashtree.com 2-M Company Inc 208-884-0687 2mco.com Jayker Wholesale Nursery Inc 208-887-1790 jayker.com The Turf Company 208-888-3760 turfcompany.com Illinois Wandell's Nursery Inc 217-469-2170 M & M Turf Farm 309-275-2420 mmturffarm.com Prairie Edge Nursery, Inc 309-348-2208 prairieedgelandscape.com Xylem Ltd 309-654-2261 xylemltd.com Green View Nursery, Inc 309-688-8404 greenview.com D. A. Hoerr & Sons Inc 309-691-4561 Hoerrnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 309-692-4290 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 309-694-4296 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 309-765-8000 siteone.com EcoTurf Inc 312-226-0099 Home Nursery Inc 618-248-5107 homenursery.com Munie Outdoor Services, Inc 618-624-5005 muniegreencare.com Brockmeier Sod Farms LLC 618-656-7265 Sunnyside Nurseries Inc 618-667-6341 Anna Nursery Co 618-893-2124 Midwest Trading Horticultural Supplies 630-365-1990 midwest-trading.com R & J Construction Supply 630-393-9020 SiteOne Landscape Supply 630-515-8555 siteone.com Winding Creek Nursery 630-553-7211 windingcreek-nursery.com Kaneville Tree Farms Inc 630-557-2793 Dunteman Turf Farms 630-557-2900 duntemanturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 630-773-8090 siteone.com Wagner Farms Nursery 630-904-0016 wagnerfarmstand.com Central Sod Farms, Inc 630-904-1017 centralsod.com Shemin Nurseries Inc 630-904-8700 shemin.net Fasel & Sons 708-422-5335 faselandsons.com H & E Sod Nursery, Inc 708-596-7200 hesod.com Univar - Chicago 773 523-8500 univarusa.com MWE 800-683-8484 mwe.net SiteOne Landscape Supply 815-254-3600 siteone.com Poplar Farms 815-264-8877 poplarfarms.com Joe Cooling & Sons, Inc 815-332-2144 coolingsod.com Rich's Foxwillow Pines Nursery 815-338-7442 richsfoxwillowpines.com Wilson Nursery - Ingleside 815-344-0944 wilsonnurseries.com Schaafsma Sod Farm 815-427-8463 Central Sod Farms Inc 815-436-4683 centralsod.com Kenney Outdoor Solutions 815-436-7942 kenneyoutdoorsolutions.com Genesis Nursery 815-438-2220 genesisnurseryinc.com Spring Grove Nursery Inc 815-448-2097 springgrovenursery.com Foxcroft Meadows 815-459-3322 SiteOne Landscape Supply 815-469-7575 siteone.com H & E Sod Nursery, Inc 815-472-2364 hesod.com St. Aubin Nursery 815-522-3535 staubin.com Royal Oaks Nursery Inc 815-568-5555 royal-oaks-nursery.com Kendall Hill Nursery 815-695-9907 kendallhillnursery.com Beaver Creek Nursery 815-737-8758 beavercreeknursery.com Green Meadows Nursery 815-765-2771 2gmn.com Tures & Sons Nursery 815-784-2286 Kankakee Nursery Co 815-937-9358 kankakeenursery.com H & E Sod Nursery, Inc 815-943-4272 hesod.com Claveys Nursery, Inc. 815-943-7778 claveys.com Janusz Tree Farm & Nursery, Inc. 847-251-0314 jtreefarm.com Berthold Nursery 847-439-2650 bertholdsfowers.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 847-541-0300 siteone.com Elite Growers 847-546-3108 elitegrowers.com Klehm Nursery 847-551-3710 The Barn Nursery & Landscape Center 847-658-3883 SiteOne Landscape Supply 847-669-3700 siteone.com GRO Hort Enterprises, Inc. 847-669-8658 grohort.com Coon Creek Sod Farms 847-683-2700 Wilson Nurseries 847-683-3700 wilsonnurseries.com Turf Solutions Group 877-586-1363 turfsolutionsgroup.com W.A. Industies Inc 888-333-9352 megagro.com Indiana Chadwood Farms Inc 219-778-4015 chadwoodfarms.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 219-787-5130 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 260-432-2785 ewing1.com Kenney Outdoor Solutions 260-489-4360 kenneyoutdoorsolutions.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 260-490-0041 siteone.com Insta Green Turf 260-495-2527 instagreenturf.com Trelan Nursery Inc 260-672-2119 Beverly Nursery Inc 260-749-8212 beverlynursery.com Shade Trees Unlimited Inc 260-972-2119 shadetreesunlimited.com Wynne Farms 317-272-4331 Eagle Creek Nursery Co Inc 317-291-7660 eaglecreeknursery.com Ameri-Turf Indianapolis 317-334-1290 Ameri-turf.com T.R. Landscapes, Inc 317-445-7914 trlandscapes.com Maschmeyer's Nursery Inc 317-535-7541 SiteOne Landscape Supply 317-535-7891 siteone.com Univar - Indianapolis 317-547-4811 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 317-576-1888 siteone.com Reynolds Farm Equipment, Inc 317-758-4116 reynoldsfarmequipment.com K&S Farms, LLC 317-758-9309 ksfarmsindy.com Turfscape, Inc 317-769-5300 turfscapeinc.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 317-770-8950 siteone.com Brehob Nursery Inc 317-783-3233 Ameri-Turf Fishers 317-813-2566 Ameri-turf.com Hobbs & Sons, Inc. 317-837-8301 cmhobbs.com Automatic Irrigation Supply Co 317-842-3123 automaticirrigation.com Reynolds Farm Equipment 317-849-0810 reynoldsfarmequipment.com Kenney Outdoor Solutions 317-872-4793 kenneyoutdoorsolutions.com Shemin Nurseries Inc 317-915-4000 shemin.net Red Hen Turf Farm 574-232-6811 redhenturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 574-262-2270 siteone.com NIBCO Inc. Irrigation Systems 574-295-3221 nibco.com Spence Restoration Nursery 765-286-7154 spencenursery.com Reynolds Farm Equipment, Inc 765-289-1833 reynoldsfarmequipment.com Ameri-Turf Anderson Farm 765-378-0256 Ameri-turf.com Purdy Farms 765-471-9888 purdyconcrete.com T. R. Landscapes, Inc 765-642-2824 trlandscapes.com Moster Turf 765-647-5470 mosterturf.com Pro Products 800-285-9176 americanhydro.com Uhl Turf Nursery Inc 812-246-5900 uhlturf.com Walnut Ridge Nursery 812-288-6691 walnutridge.com Midwest Equipment 812-425-6216 mweco.com Schneider Nursery Inc 812-522-4068 schneidernursery.com GrassMasters 812-779-5468 grassmastersindiana.com Schenk Sod Farm 812-882-4640 SiteOne Landscape Supply 812-949-3060 siteone.com Long Valley Nursery 812-963-3385 Universal C & R, Inc 888-827-4567 ucrstainlesssteelfttings.com Iowa Meyers Nursery 319-232-3954 meyersnursery.com Beaver Valley Nursery & Landscape 319-240-2308 Oleson Sod Co 319-266-1072 cfturf.com Belle Plaine Nursery Inc 319-444-3021 Rhino Materials, L.C 515-224-0200 rhinomaterials.com Ames Landscape & Nursery 515-232-2840 Water Landscape Supply 515-266-8181 waterlandscapesupply.com Augustine Tree Farm 515-285-7782 Allendan Sod 515-462-1241 allendanseed.com Nauman Sod Farms 563-386-5775 naumansodfarms.com Tri State Company 563-445-4414 tristateco.com Kelly Tree Farm 563-452-4300 kellytreefarm.com Fort Atkinson Nursery 563-534-7273 Cascade Forestry 563-852-3042 cascadeforestry.com Blackmore Nursery Inc 641-423-5104 blackmorenursery.com Lawn World 712-246-1316 circleyturf.com Mount Arbor Nurseries L.C 712-246-4250 J & R Sod, Inc 712-943-8873 Soil Technologies 800-221-7645 soiltechcorp.com Kansas Ewing Irrigation Products 316-630-9530 ewing1.com Howards, Inc 316-667-2516 SiteOne Landscape Supply 316-832-1701 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 316-946-9788 siteone.com North American Turf 620-335-5595 northamericanturf.com Arbor Sod & Seeding 785-224-0042 Loma Vista Nursery Inc 785-229-7200 lomavistanursery.com Garrett Ranch Supply 785-256-2372 Campbell Sod 785-584-6050 campbellenterprise.com Topeka Sod Farm 785-640-6041 topekasodfarm.com Boettcher Supply 785-738-5781 boettchersupply.com Westheffer Co., Inc 785-843-1633 westheffer.com Pine Family Farms, Grass & Grains 785-843-6949 pinelandscapecenter.com MWE 800-683-8484 mwe.net Grass Pad Warehouse 800-922-4100 grasspad.com Ewing Irrigation Products 913-397-9531 ewing1.com Hermes Nursery Inc 913-441-2400 hermesnursery.com Kenney Outdoor Solutions 913-590-0333 kenneyoutdoorsolutions.com Briggs Sod Farm/Briggs Brothers, Inc 913-681-2500 briggsbrotherssod.com Meyers Turf Farms, Inc 913-681-2667 meyersturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 913-780-3004 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 913-851-2700 siteone.com Dover Sod Farms 913-897-2336 Ross Turf Farm 913-897-3751 Loma Vista Nursery Inc 913-897-7010 lomavistanursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 913-940-8186 ewing1.com Kentucky Perfect Turf Inc 270-338-6003 Tudor's Nursery 270-754-3616 Highland Sod Farms 270-769-1005 highlandsod.com Iron Briddge Sod Farms 270-781-8873 ironbridgesodfarms.com Brumfeld Sod Farms 270-821-5371 brumfeldsod.com Alliza Sod Farms, Inc 270-842-0473 allizainc.com Riverfarm Nursery 502-228-5408 riverfarm.com Bush Sod Farms 502-239-3955 Advanced Turf Solutions 502-241-1408 advancedturf.net SiteOne Landscape Supply 502-245-0465 siteone.com Otte Nursery-Farm 502-245-5920 Ewing Irrigation Products 502-245-6111 ewing1.com Kenney Outdoor Solutions 502-253-9868 kenneyoutdoorsolutions.com Carl Ray Landscape Nursery, Inc 502-266-5333 carlraynursery.com Larry Helm Sodding Co., Inc 502-267-1171 Bramer Sod Farms, Inc 502-499-6711 ISCO Industries 502-583-6591 isco-pipe.com Newton Hall Sod Co 502-633-4201 Many Oaks Nursery 502-747-8445 Country Corner Greenhouse & Nursery 502-955-8635 countrycornergreenhouse.com Snow Hill Nursery 502-955-8635 snowhillnursery.com Worley's Nurseries Inc 606-528-1487 Union Jack Stable and Garden 800-672-8119 unionjackstable.com Hillenmeyer Nurseries 859-255-1091 hillenmeyers.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 859-269-8803 siteone.com Valley Hill Nurseries 859-284-5141 valleyhillnurseries.com KY Turf 859-299-5954 Ammon Wholesale Nursery Inc 859-586-6246 ammonplants.com Superior Turf-Sod Farm 888-887-3763 stsf.com Louisiana Ewing Irrigation Products 225-293-9530 ewing1.com Belle Sod Company, LLC 225-473-7251 Bayou Bend Nursery, Inc 318-281-9531 Ewing Irrigation Products 318-322-2222 ewing1.com Mid State Nursery 318-484-2071 Ewing Irrigation Products 318-487-4719 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 318-671-5161 ewing1.com Poole's Plant Farm Inc 318-748-6698 George Johnson Nursery Inc 318-748-6715 Holloway's Nursery 318-748-6803 hollowaysnursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 337-234-0037 ewing1.com Live Oak Gardens, Ltd 337-367-3485 liveoakgardens.com Turf Grass Farms 337-734-4213 turgfrassfarms.net Kent's Nursery Inc 337-856-6716 Univar - New Orleans 504-733-8885 univarusa.com Windmill Nurseries, Inc 800-535-1887 windmillnurseryllc.com Jenkins Farm & Nursery 985-748-7746 Ewing Irrigation Products 985-809-7122 ewing1.com Simpson Sod Company 985-892-4065 simpsonsod.com Maine McClures Tree Nursery 207-265-4931 kingfeldtrees.com Roaring Brook Nurseries Inc 207-375-4884 roaringbrooknurseries.com Pierson Nurseries Inc 207-499-2994 piersonnurseries.com Maine Turf Company 207-697-3555 Tuckahoe Turf Farm 207-698-4500 New England Organics 207-781-5011 newenglandorganics.com O'Donals Nurseries Inc 207-839-4262 odonalsnurseries.com Estabrook Farm & Greenhouses, Inc 207-846-4398 estabrooksonline.com Western Maine Nurseries Inc 207-935-2161 wmnurseries.com Down East Turf Farms 207-985-0100 downeastturf.com Maryland SiteOne Landscape Supply 301-261-6866 siteone.com Kamtown Farm 301-353-9260 Turf Center, Inc 301-384-6300 southernstatesturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 301-390-3050 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 301-421-1220 siteone.com Bell Nursery 301-421-1500 bellnursery.com Robert Hawkins Sod Farms 301-428-0311 Ruppert Nurseries 301-482-2009 ruppertnurseries.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co, Inc. 301-695-1140 turf-equipment.com E & E Trees Inc 301-829-2799 eandetrees.com Chuck Wade Sod Farm 301-831-8105 chuckwadesodfarm.com Middleton Manor Farms, Inc 301-843-8323 middletonmanorfarms.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 301-926-7850 siteone.com The Behnke Nurseries Co 301-937-8150 behnkes.com Horizon 301-948-2000 Horizononline.com Summit Hall Turf Farm 301-948-2900 summithall.com Green Fields Nursery & Landscaping 410-323-3444 greenfeldsnursery.com Collins Wharf Sod Farm 410-334-6676 collinswharfsod.com Mullan Nursery Company 410-343-0113 Kimberthy Turf 410-442-1041 treesnturf.com Brendel Farms, Inc 410-442-2101 Walnut Springs Nursery 410-442-2299 walnutsprings.com Warfeld Bros. Turf Farm 410-442-2337 SiteOne Landscape Supply 410-543-4650 siteone.com Aldino Sod Farms, Inc 410-734-4100 aldinosodfarms.com Chesapeake Nurseries Inc 410-742-5622 chesapeakenurseries.com TDH Nurseries 410-771-4060 tdhnurseries.com Manor View Farm Inc 410-771-4700 manorview.com Speakman Nursery & Landscape 410-778-5838 Clovelly Nurseries 410-778-9687 clovellynurseries.com Neu-Valley Nurseries, Inc. 410-796-4195 neuvalley.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co, Inc. 410-799-5575 turf-equipment.com Royal Sod Farms LLC 410-820-6581 royalsodfarms.com Eastern Shore Nurseries Inc 410-822-1320 easternshorenurseries.com Central Sod Farms, Inc. 410-827-5000 centralsod.com Wye Nursery Inc 410-827-8151 Summit Turf Equipment Co 410-833-3680 summitturf.com Foxborough Nursery Inc 410-836-7023 foxboroughnursery.com Shady Oaks Turf 410-867-1535 shadyoaksturffarm.com Oakwood Sod Farm, Inc 410-896-4009 oakwoodsod.com Angelica Nurseries 410-928-3111 angelicanurseries.com Quail Run Nursery Inc 410-928-3600 quailrunnursery.com GreenIndustry, Inc 888-999-5133 Massachusetts Zoysia Farm Nurseries 410-756-2311 zoysiafarms.com Sheffeld Sod Farm 413-229-3255 Four Star Farms Inc 413-498-2968 fourstarfarms.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 413-732-5335 siteone.com Savage Sod Farms 413-774-4935 savagefarms.com Blueview Nurseries Inc 508-230-2139 blueviewnurseries.com Stearns Irrigation, Inc 508-295-2223 stearnsirrigation.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016