Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 168 of 175

May 2016 169 Wholesale Tree & Turf Nurseries & Suppliers Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Color Spot Nurseries 760-695-1480 colorspot.com International Palm Growers 760-722-7075 palmgrowers.net Ponto Nursery 760-724-6003 pontonursery.com Tomlinson Select Nurseries 760-727-2203 Grangetto 760-728-6127 grangettos.com Turf Star, Inc. 760-734-4285 turfstar.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 760-738-8301 imperialsprinklersupply.com Am-Sod, Inc 760-738-9112 amsod.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 760-746-8000 hydroscape.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 760-747-0792 siteone.com Green Meadow Growers 760-751-0793 greenmeadowgrowers.com Evergreen Nursery 760-754-0340 evergreennursery.com BambooHeadquarters.com 760-758-6181 bamboohq.com Roadrunner Tree Farms 760-767-3310 roadrunnertreefarm.com Ellis Farms, Inc. 760-767-5234 ellis-farms.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 760-776-4250 siteone.com Turf Star Inc 760-834-2807 Imperial Sprinkler Supply 760-834-7730 imperialsprinklersupply.com Green Acres Nursery Inc. 760-842-8656 greenacresvista.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 760-863-5562 imperialsprinklersupply.com Hanson Palms 760-884-6706 hansonpalms.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 760-949-2733 imperialsprinklersupply.com MWE 800 683-8484 mwe.net WCS Distributing 800-227-4877 wcsdistributinginc.com Agri Service Inc. 800-262-4167 agriserviceinc.com Rossi Landscape Products 800-321-3092 rossitransport.com Park Avenue Turf 800-356-8873 parkavenueturf.com Bishop Company 800-421-4833 bishco.com Pacifc Arbor Nurseries 800-426-2150 pacifcsod.com Village Nurseries 800-542-0209 villagenurseries.com Turf Star Inc 800-585-8001 turfstar.com ProSpray Equipment 800-626-2164 pro-spray.com Olive a Dream Trees 800-816-1783 oliveadreamtrees.com Pacifc Sod 800-942-5296 PacifcSod.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 805-227-0415 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 805-278-4556 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 805-345-3300 ewing1.com Performance Nursery, Inc. 805-386-2352 performancenursery.com Lesa Jones Plant Sales 805-462-9027 lesajonesplantsales.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 805-481-7855 siteone.com Baron Brothers Nursery Inc. 805-484-0085 baronbrothers.com Smith Pipe & Supply 805-485-5469 smithpipesupply.com Berylwood Tree Farm 805-485-7601 berylwoodtreefarm.com Southland Sod Farms 805-488-3585 sod.com Smith Pipe & Supply 805-498-6744 smithpipesupply.com Orange County Nursery 805-517-1194 ocnursery.com Moon Mountain Farms LLC 805-521-1734 moonmountainfarms.com San Luis Soils & Sod Farm 805-528-7645 sanluissoilandsod.com Valley Growers Nursery, Inc. 805-529-0419 Ewing Irrigation Products 805-545-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 805-642-3900 ewing1.com San Marcos Growers 805-683-1561 smgrowers.com S&S Seeds 805-684-0436 ssseeds.com Jimenez Nursery 805-684-7955 jimeneznursery.com Bamboo Pipeline, Inc 805-764-2600 bamboopipeline.com Engel and Gray 805-925-2771 engelandgray.com Smith Pipe & Supply 805-925-9542 smithpipesupply.com Central Coast Sod 805-934-2072 centralcoastsod.com Ewing Irrigation Products 805-966-9533 ewing1.com Central Coast Palms 805-969-6559 ccpalms.com Univar-Oxnard 805-988-4851 univarusa.com American Horticultural Supply 805-988-5900 AmericanHort.com Valley Crest Tree Company 818-223-8500 vctree.com Soil Direct 818-232-7612 soildirect.com Boething Treeland Farms Inc. 818-316-2000 boethingtreeland.com Green Thumb Nursery 818-340-6400 supergarden.com Univar-Sylmar 818-361-2398 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 818-551-9550 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 818-704-1772 siteone.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 818-712-0050 hydroscape.com Valley Crest Tree Company 818-737-2685 valleycrest.com Ewing Irrigation Products 818-882-9530 ewing1.com Valley Sod Farms, Inc 818-892-7258 valleysodla.com Senna Tree Company 818-957-5755 sennatree.com Smith Pipe & Supply 818-988-3222 smithpipesupply.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 818-991-7216 siteone.com American Heritage Landscape, LP 818-999-2041 americanheritagelandscape.com Martins Irrigation Supply, Inc. 831-394-4106 Central Home Supply 831-440-0763 centralhomesupply.com Ewing Irrigation Products 831-464-6777 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 831-656-9530 ewing1.com Greensfelds Turf Inc 831-674-3058 greenfeldsturf.com Monterey Bay Nursery, Inc 831-724-6361 montereybaynsy.com Hydro Turf 831-754-2020 hydroturfonline.com Vecchio Trees 855-819-7777 vecchiotrees.com Hydro-Scape Products 858-248-6753 Horizon Distributors 858-278-5151 horizononline.com Clairemont Equipment Co. 858-278-8351 cecsd.com Evergreen Nursery 858-481-0622 Big Trees Nursery 858-487-5553 bigtreesnursery.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 858-514-4200 imperialsprinklersupply.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 858-536-3470 siteone.com Miramar Wholesale Nurseries 858-552-0592 landcare.com Hydro-Scape Products 858-560-6611 hydroscape.com Ewing Irrigation Products 858-576-9530 ewing1.com South Coast Growers 858-688-8486 southcoastgrowers.com Univar - Commerce 866-756-2449 univarusa.com Turf Group 888-515-8873 wegreenyourworld.com Synthetic Lawn Supply/SLS Turf 888-544-5296 syntheticlawnsupply.com Simplot Partners 888-770-8873 simplot.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 909-296-9898 hydroscape.com Mesa Pacifc Growers 909-343-5995 Ewing Irrigation Products 909-372-9530 ewing1.com Marsan Turf & Irrigation 909-592-2041 sprinklers4less.com Coiner Nursery 909-593-1373 coinernursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 909-599-0515 ewing1.com 4M Nurseries 909-614-1313 4mnurseries.com Jo Dan Farms 909-679-9009 jodanfarmsnursery.com Bonnett Irrigation 909-688-2100 bonnettirrigation.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 909-734-3330 hydroscape.com Ewing Irrigation Products 909-796-5898 ewing1.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 909-824-3612 hydroscape.com Green Point 909-861-8430 RWP Landscape Materials 909-868-6882 rwpmulch.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 909-923-4332 imperialsprinklersupply.com Superior Sod 909-923-5068 superiorsod.com Ewing Irrigation Products 909-937-6868 ewing1.com DLT Growers 909-947-8198 dltgrow.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 909-980-5353 hydroscape.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 909-981-2493 siteone.com Smith Pipe & Supply 909-984-3337 smithpipesupply.com Utterback Sod Farm 916-363-1550 utterbacksodfarm.com Univar - Sacramento 916-371-7602 univarusa.com Target Specialty Products 916-374-9900 target-specialty.com Ewing Irrigation 916-383-2400 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 916-408-0024 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 916-447-9530 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 916-452-8041 siteone.com Horizon Distributors 916-492-1000 horizononline.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 916-635-1200 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 916-635-2402 siteone.com Turf Star Inc 916-635-3232 turfstar.com Ewing Irrigation Products 916-635-7850 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 916-638-7744 horizononline.com Fowler Nurseries Inc 916-645-8191 fowlernurseries.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 916-648-1103 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 916-652-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 916-780-2033 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 916-784-0323 ewing1.com Bushnell Gardens Nursery 916-791-4199 bushnellgardens.com Drip Rite Irrigation Products 916-797-1056 dripirr.com Water Rite Products, Inc. 916-925-3629 waterrite.com Ewing Irrigation Products 916-933-8822 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 925-228-3800 siteone.com Watersavers Irrigation 925-371-6671 watersaversinc.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 925-455-1984 siteone.com Horizon Distributors 925-551-8383 horizononline.com Watersavers Irrigation 925-626-3760 watersaversinc.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 925-667-2190 imperialsprinklersupply.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 925-680-7620 siteone.com Watersavers Irrigation 925-691-9115 watersaversinc.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 925-771-8165 imperialsprinklersupply.com Horizon Distributors 925-825-3344 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 925-828-5618 ewing1.com Devil Mountain Nursery 925-829-6006 devilmountainnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 925-829-6040 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 949-248-0630 siteone.com The Tree Source 949-347-0334 thetreesource.com Ewing Irrigation Products 949-366-1085 ewing1.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 949-369-4645 imperialsprinklersupply.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 949-458-7793 imperialsprinklersupply.com Ewing Irrigation Products 949-470-1000 ewing1.com Commercial Landscape Supply, Inc. 949-474-9044 clscatalog.com Sea Side Growers 949-493-7854 seasidegrowers.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 949-496-1998 hydroscape.com DM Color Express, Inc. 949-496-9356 dmcolorexpress.net Tree of Life Nursery 949-728-0685 californianativeplants.com Nakase Bros Wholesale Nursery 949-855-4388 nakasebros.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 949-951-8827 hydroscape.com Tru-Power 951-277-3180 trupower.com Horizon Distributors 951-341-9211 horizononline.com Univar 951-536-5136 univarusa.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 951-566-9960 imperialsprinklersupply.com GroWest, Inc 951-638-1000 Ewing Irrigation Products 951-653-1107 ewing1.com Univar-Riverside 951-683-5168 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 951-684-1080 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 951-684-4647 siteone.com A-G Sod Farms Inc. 951-687-7581 agsod.com Pacifc Coast Nursery, Inc. 951-689-1777 pacifccoastnursery.com Milfeld's Nursery Inc 951-689-7900 milfeldsnursery.com McCabe's Nursery 951-694-5384 mccabeslandscapeconstruction.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 951-698-1890 siteone.com Moon Valley Nursery - GroWest Nursery 951-780-1552 moonvalleynurseries.com AG Organics 951-780-2280 agsoil.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 951-817-1205 siteone.com Tri-State Materials 951-926-5522 tri-statematerials.com Color Connection Nurseries 951-927-1331 thecolorconnection.net Colorado CPS Distributors, Inc. 303-237-5042 cpsdistributors.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 303-261-1360 cpsdistributors.com ELC, Inc Environmental Logistics 303-275-0661 envlogistics.com Ewing Irrigation Products 303-288-2088 ewing1.com James Nursery 303-288-2424 jamesnurserycompany.com Green Acres Turf Farm of Colorado 303-288-2637 ScienTurfc Sod Farms Inc 303-289-4761 scienturfc.com DBC Irrigation Supply 303-295-1777 dbcirrigation.com L.L. Johnson Distributing Co. 303-320-1270 lljohnson.com 2-M Company Inc. 303-320-4631 2mco.com DBC Irrigation Supply 303-339-8400 dbcirrigation.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 303-394-6040 cpsdistributors.com Univar - Denver 303-398-7531 univarusa.com Applewood Seed Co. 303-431-7333 applewoodseed.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 303-442-7975 cpsdistributors.com DBC Irrigation Supply 303-470-3332 dbcirrigation.com Ewing Irrigation Products 303-470-3928 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 303-576-0050 horizononline.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 303-651-9512 cpsdistributors.com Emerald Sod Farms, Ltd 303-654-0202 emeraldsodfarms.com Arbor Valley Nursery 303-654-1682 arborvalleynursery.com Kremer's Turf 303-659-1982 kremersturf.com Little Valley Wholesale Nursery 303-659-6708 lvwn.com Creekside Tree Nursery 303-668-7647 www.creeksideboulder.com DBC Irrigation Supply 303-678-9929 dbcirrigation.com Colorado Materials 303-682-2314 coloradomaterials.com Country Lane Wholesale Nursery 303-688-2442 countrylanewholesalenursery.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 303-730-7310 cpsdistributors.com Alameda Wholesale Nursery Inc 303-761-6131 alamedawholesale.com DBC Irrigation Supply 303-762-9339 dbcirrigation.com Green Spot, Inc 303-772-5530 greenspotinc.com Bittersweet Farms, Inc 303-849-5591 bittersweetturffarms.com Horizon Distributors 303-934-3200 horizononline.com DBC Irrigation Supply 719-314-4010 dbcirrigation.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 719-574-2400 cpsdistributors.com Ewing Irrigation Products 719-591-9530 ewing1.com Green Belt Turf Farm 719-598-8686 greenbeltturf.com DBC Irrigation Supply 720 881-7711 dbcirrigation.com Ewing Irrigation Products 720-748-2628 ewing1.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 720-870-9933 cpsdistributors.com Western Landscape & Geotextile 720-941-3833 weedbarrier.com High Country Sod Farms, Inc 970-245-0875 highcountrylawns.com Ewing Irrigation Products 970-248-9530 ewing1.com Grassroots Sod Farm Inc 970-254-1161 grassrootssodfarm.com Big Foot Turf Farms 970-284-6000 bigfootturf.com Thistle Run Turf 970-362-4306 Ewing Irrigation Products 970-416-8388 ewing1.com DBC Irrigation Supply 970-461-0600 dbcirrigation.com Greenlawn Sod Company, Inc 970-482-6574 agsod.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 970-484-9300 cpsdistributors.com Turfmaster Sod Farms 970-493-8311 turfmastersod.com Green Hills Sod Farm 970-535-4317 http://greenhillssod.com/ Korby Sod, LLC 970-568-7633 korbylandscape.com Five Star Turf 970-737-1100 fvestarturf.com Horizon Turf Nursery 970-867-2115 horizonturfnursery.com Graff's Turf Farm, Inc 970-867-8873 graffsturffarms.com Eagle Crest Nursery 970-963-1173 eaglecrestnursery.com Mountain Blue Turf Farm 970-963-3990 Connecticut SiteOne Landscape Supply 203-207-5000 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 203-230-2287 siteone.com Casertano Greenhouse & Farm 203-272-6444 casertanosfarms.com Colorblends 203-338-0776 colorblends.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 203-356-0300 siteone.com Shemin Nurseries Inc 203-531-7352 sheminnurseries.com Ewing Irrigation Products 203-627-9084 ewing1.com Gardeners Center & Florist 203-655-2549 gardenerscenter.com Tuckahoe Turf Farms 800-243-7582 tuckahoeturf.com Grand Light 800-922-1469 grandlight.com New Milford Block & Supply Corp. 860-355-1101 montfortgroup.com Clinton Nurseries Inc 860-399-3000 Winding Brook Turf Farm, Inc 860-529-6869 windingbrookturf.net Gardner's Nurseries Inc 860-563-3449 Northern Nurseries Inc 860-623-9697 robertbaker.com Millane Nurseries Inc 860-635-5500 millane.com Prides Corner Farms 860-642-3974 pridescorner.com Prides Corner Farms 860-642-7535 pridescorner.com Monrovia 860-653-4541 monrovia.com The Robert Baker Co 860-668-7371 robertbaker.com Twin State Turf Farm 860-749-3039 Delaware Morning Star Turf Farms 302-266-0662 Landscape Visions 302-322-3951 landscapevisions.net Murray Sod 302-436-9789 murraysod.com Forest View Nursery Inc 302-653-7757 Apgar Turf Farm, Inc 302-653-9389 Joseph Wick Nurseries 302-730-9070 http://wicknursery.com Vines Creek Nursery 302-732-6832 vinescreeknursery.net Turf Equipment and Supply Co, Inc. 877-947-7448 turf-equipment.com Florida SiteOne Landscape Supply 239-573-8300 siteone.com Pump & Irrigation Supply Co 239-643-2991 Univar-Ft Myers 239-693-1919 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 239-936-5959 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 239-949-8551 siteone.com Plants in Design, Inc 305-232-6567 plantsindesign.com Costa Nursery Farms Inc 305-247-3248 costafarms.com Green Tropical Nursery 305-248-3758 Redland Nursery 305-248-5109 redlandnursery.com Florida Tropiculture Inc 305-253-0728 foridatropiculture.net SiteOne Landscape Supply 305-406-2533 siteone.com Univar-Miami 305-883-9514 univarusa.com Sam's Sod 321-726-0701 SiteOne Landscape Supply 352-242-1126 siteone.com Grandifora - San Felasco Nurseries 352-332-1220 grandifora.pro SiteOne Landscape Supply 352-351-3400 siteone.com Greenbriar Nurseries Inc 352-351-3664 Jones Turf Grass Farm 352-351-3933 Floriturf, Inc 352-369-8873 Lake Jem Farms, Inc 352-383-7196 lakejemfarms.com Cherry Lake Tree Farms 352-429-2171 cherrylake.com Roots Plus Growers 352-528-3880 rootsplusgrowers.org SiteOne Landscape Supply 352-748-6555 siteone.com Salmon's Wholesale Nursery 352-854-0011 salmonsnsy.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 386-252-2900 siteone.com Kirkland Sod, Inc 386-428-9855 kirklandsod.net SiteOne Landscape Supply 386-447-5740 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 386-668-5364 siteone.com Univar-Orlando 407- 843-2611 univarusa.com Florida Nursery Growers & Landscape Assoc. 407-295-7994 fngla.org Ewing Irrigation Products 407-330-2112 ewing1.com Antelco Corporation 407-331-0699 antelco.com Wesco Turf Supply 407-333-3600 A. Duda & Sons, Inc. 407-365-2111 duda.com Gateway Gardens 407-365-3655 Concepts in Greenery 407-568-2000 conceptsingreenery.com Knox Nursery, Inc. 407-654-1972 knoxnursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 407-699-9500 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 407-847-9817 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 407-857-1133 siteone.com Senninger Irrigation 407-877-5655 senninger.com H & H Sod Co., Inc 407-892-2024 SiteOne Landscape Supply 407-944-1400 siteone.com Mark Laverty Lawn & Landscape Nursery 407-981-0289 Univar-Delray Beach 561-243-0001 univarusa.com D'Asign Source Botanicals 561-333-6889 dasignsourcebotanicals.com Horizon 561-533-1441 kilpatrickco.com Liners Plus 561-718-8512 Top Turf Farms, Inc 561-722-3160 Groundworks of Palm Beach County 561-738-4880 datepalm.com Excelsa Gardens 561-790-3789 excelsagardens.com Ameri-Turf 561-820-8877 Woerner Companies 561-835-3747 gardnerturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 561-844-8088 siteone.com King Ranch, Inc 561-996-7257 king-ranch.com Northeast Mowers, Inc 727-522-0022 northeastmowersstpete.com Univar-Clearwater 727-524-7905 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 727-525-9008 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 727-573-9284 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 727-849-1522 siteone.com Kraft Gardens Inc 772-460-1611 kraftgardens.com RMO Wholesale 772-538-0450 wholesaletrees.tripod.com Southeast Growers, Inc 800-421-7889 southeastgrowers.com Horticultural Alliance, Inc. 800-628-6373 horticulturalalliance.com Olympic Horticultural Products 800-659-6745 olympichort.com Cura Sod Corporation 813-232-1401 sodcura.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 813-621-2075 siteone.com Univar - Tampa 813-621-3001 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 813-806-0990 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 813-991-5662 siteone.com Terracast Products 844-837-7222 terracastproducts.com Ewing Irrigation Products 850-234-0870 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 850-243-0911 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 850-402-9530 ewing1.com Tieco, Inc. 850-434-5475 tiecoinc.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 850-479-1603 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation 850-562-9530 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 850-763-5553 siteone.com Tieco, Inc. 850-784-1800 Tieco, Inc 850-862-1137 Tiecoinc.com The Tool Shack 850-934-1700 thetoolshack.com Simpson Nursery 850-997-2516 simpsonnurseries.com Winter Haven Nurseries Inc 863-293-8940 Hidden Acres Nursery, Inc 863-385-1325 hiddenacresnursery.com Environmental Turf 863-452-6595 environmentalturf.com Bethel Farms 863-494-3057 bethelfarms.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 904-272-0048 siteone.com Univar - Jacksonville 904-538-5400 univarusa.com North Florida Irrigation Equipment, Inc 904-733-8720 northforidairrigation.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 904-880-0999 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 941-255-0161 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 941-408-8087 siteone.com Edgewood Nursery, Inc. 941-488-8899 edgewoodnursery.com SMR Turf & Trees 941-708-3322 SMRFarms.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 941-752-7364 siteone.com Turf Equipment Center, Inc 941-764-7735 John Deere Irrigation Dept 941-923-2517 johndeerelandscapes.com Univar-Plantation 954-585-8753 univarusa.com Landscape Warehouse 954-753-8602 landscapewarehouse.net SiteOne Landscape Supply 954-977-4445 siteone.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016