Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain

MAY 2016

LC/DBM provides landscape contractors with Educational, Imaginative and Practical information about their business, their employees, their machines and their projects.

Issue link: http://landscapecontractor.epubxp.com/i/682320

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 167 of 175

168 LC DBM Wholesale Tree & Turf Nurseries & Suppliers Alabama Univar-Birmingham 205- 942-0244 univarusa.com Dixie Sod Farm Inc 205-338-3581 Tieco, inc. 205-533-9387 Ewing Irrigation Products 205-620-5300 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 205-621-0970 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 205-655-9530 ewing1.com Sunbelt Turf 205-672-2477 sunbeltturf.com Shelby Sod Company, Inc 205-672-3344 shelbysod.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 205-980-0770 siteone.com Tieco, Inc 251-639-1565 tiecoinc.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 251-645-6499 siteone.com Martin's Nursery Inc 251-649-0104 martinsnursery.com Howell Nursery 251-649-1827 garyhowellnursery.com Tom Dodd Nurseries Inc 251-649-1960 tom.dadd.com Rushing Nursery Inc 251-649-5795 rushingnursery.com Kinney Nursery 251-649-7851 Grimes Nurseries Inc 251-649-8828 Ewing Irrigation Products 251-653-4555 ewing1.com Univar - Mobile 251-666-5995 univarusa.com Strain & Sons Nursery Inc 256-232-4820 Ewing Irrigation Products 256-288-0506 ewing1.com Boshancee Nursery Inc 256-379-3826 boshanceensy.com Flowerwood Nursery Inc 2 256-748-2591 fowerwoodnurseries.com Murphy Turf Farms 256-766-6748 murphyturffarms.com Harris Turf, Inc 256-776-2212 Hugghins Sod Farm 334-222-8581 hugghins.com 3am Growers 334-283-8140 3amgrowers.com Hoss Ranch Sod 334-286-7173 hossranch.com WO Bearden Nursery & Greenhouses 334-366-4004 wobeardennursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 334-395-8080 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 334-396-8202 ewing1.com Carter Sod Farm 334-567-8101 Riverside Turf Farm 334-585-6453 Frog Pond Turf 334-667-0074 Turf Maintenance Co. 334-677-7171 Heritage Turf, Inc 334-687-6751 Beck's Turf Nursery 334-724-9800 becksturf.com Moore & Davis Nursery LLC 334-727-7474 mooreanddavisnursery.com RLA Sales, Inc. 334-749-8654 rlasales.com Buds N' Blossoms Nursery & Landscaping 334-793-0616 budsnblossomsnursery.com Pittsview Turf Farm 334-855-4070 Plantation Tree Company 334-875-9176 plantationtrees.com Craft Turf Farms 334-955-2000 craftturffarms.com Shore Acres Plant Farm 334-973-1602 saplantfarm.com Alaska Dimond Greenhouses 907-349-2552 dimondgreenhouses.com Jacobson's Greenhouse & Nursery 907-376-2123 jacobsonsgreenhouse.com Mile 5.2 Greenhouse 907-694-3978 mile52.com Arizona SiteOne Landscape Supply 479-927-1000 siteone.com Horizon Distributors 480-279-2404 horizononline.com Evergreen Turf 480-456-1199 evergreenturf.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 480-474-1131 siteone.com Target Specialty Products 480-517-0755 target-specialty.com Horizon Distributors 480-596-8711 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 480-633-9530 ewing1.com Treeland Nurseries 480-725-3099 treeland.com Ewing Irrigation Products 480-882-3944 ewing1.com Univar-Tempe 480-894-5323 univarusa.com V & P Nurseries 480-917-9847 vpnurseries.com Ewing Irrigation Products 480-926-1400 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 480-940-9541 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 480-961-3311 horizononline.com Brooks Turf 480-962-6844 brooksturf.com Horizon Distributors 480-964-1616 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 480-968-7839 ewing1.com Arid Zone Trees 480-987-9094 aridzonetrees.com Ewing Irrigation Products 480-994-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 480-998-0088 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 480-998-2330 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 520-408-1000 horizononline.com Kelly Green Trees, Inc 520-682-2616 kellygreentrees.com Ewing Irrigation Products 520-690-9530 ewing1.com Univar - Tuscon 520-747-8717 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 520-791-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 520-876-5697 horizononline.com Univar - Phoenix 602-233-2440 univarusa.com Western Tree Company 602-243-6125 westerntree.com Whitfll Nursery Ave. 602-268-9096 whitfllnursery.com Southwest Sod Inc 602-271-4266 Horizon Distributors 602-305-6046 horizononline.com Quality Equipment & Spray 602-371-1993 qspray.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 602-404-6589 siteone.com Arid Solutions Nursery 602-437-5194 aridsolutions.com Ewing Irrigation Products 602-437-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 602-458-9530 ewing1.com Mazatzal Tree Farm 602-569-6595 Turf Equipment Source 602-739-6697 turfequipmentsource.com Nowell Tree Farm 602-840-2273 nowelltreefarm.com Moon Valley Nurseries 602-904-5792 moonvalleynurseries.com Arizona Spray Equipment 602-995-1114 azspray.com Ewing Irrigation Products 602-997-2661 ewing1.com Mountain States Wholesale Nursery 623-247-8509 mswn.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 623-544-2302 siteone.com Horizon Distributors 623-551-6868 horizononline.com Sunrise Tree Farm 623-556-0820 sunrisetreefarm.com Arizona Wholesale Growers, Inc 623-581-3100 azwholesalegrowers.com Ewing Irrigation Products 623-582-5083 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 623-584-1380 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 623-846-3000 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 623-853-8880 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 623-876-9200 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 623-882-3200 horizononline.com Swan Hill Nurseries 623-935-0545 swanhill.com Elgin Nursery and Tree Farms Inc 623-936-1100 elginnursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 623-936-7812 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 623-979-1981 ewing1.com Desert Trees 800-873-3041 Growers Direct 928-287-3122 palmsdirect.com Ewing Irrigation Products 928-775-9803 ewing1.com Arkansas Ewing Irrigation Products 479-271-9532 ewing1.com Sharum's Garden Center LLC 479-649-0662 sharums.com Green Tree Nursery & Landscape Co 501-225-6305 visitgreentree.com Lakewood Gardens 501-753-7800 Ewing Irrigation Products 501-758-9530 ewing1.com Green Thumb Garden Center of Little Rock 501-821-4445 greenthumblr.com The Good Earth Garden Center & Nurseries 501-868-4666 thegoodearthgarden.com Double Springs Grass Farm 800-458-4756 tiptopturf.com Pittman Nurseries 870-234-7777 pittmanlandscape.com Carl Waynes Nurseries Inc 870-425-6966 carlwaynesnursery.com Geisler Bros./Tupelo Sod 870-457-4511 Hohn's Nursery 870-523-3514 Poinsett Turfgrass Company 870-578-2391 poinsettturfgrass.com Fulton Grass Company 870-896-2407 fultongrass.com California Horizon Distributors 209-236-1177 horizononline.com Duck Creek Nursery 209-334-4136 duckcreeknursery.com Delta Tree Farms, Inc. 209-334-4545 deltatreefarms.com Horizon Distributors 209-383-3330 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 209-460-1703 horizononline.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 209-465-1471 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 209-465-4082 siteone.com Delta Bluegrass Company 209-469-7979 deltabluegrass.com Generation Growers 209-521-8189 generationgrowers.com Duarte Nursery 209-531-0351 duartenursery.com Solomons Gardens & Terraces 209-533-9425 solomonsgardens.net SiteOne Landscape Supply 209-538-0702 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 209-544-9530 ewing1.com N & S Irrigation 209-599-3456 G & L Irrigation Farm Supply 209-830-6081 gandlirrigationca.com Burchell Nursery, Inc 209-845-8733 burchellnursery.com Mello Turf Ranch 209-892-2204 Horizon Distributors 209-931-8555 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 209-948-6933 ewing1.com Todd Pipe & Supply/ HD Supply 310-231-1111 toddpipe.com Nozaki Nursery 310-327-4458 ABC Nursery 310-327-9212 abcnursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 310-357-9662 ewing1.com Performance Nursery Inc 310-371-5554 performancenurserywholesale.com Smith Pipe & Supply 310-393-0143 smithpipesupply.com F.K. Nursery 310-478-0538 Ewing Irrigation Products 310-479-9533 ewing1.com Color Spot Nursery Inc 310-549-7470 colorspot.com New West Growers 310-669-9378 Greenland Supply, Inc. 310-695-9990 greenlandsupply.net Ewing Irrigation Products 310-782-7821 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 310-920-2716 siteone.com Todd Pipe & Supply 310-970-0007 toddpipe.com Champion Irrigation Products 323-221-9137 championirrigation.com TMC Power Equipment 323-728-7266 tmcpower.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 408-217-7686 imperialsprinklersupply.com Horizon Distributors 408-287-7882 horizononline.com Watersavers Irrigation 408-291-0044 watersaversinc.com Target Specialty Products 408-293-6032 target-specialty.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 408-295-3376 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 408-364-9530 ewing1.com Univar-San Jose 408-435-8700 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 408-436-8848 ewing1.com The Grass Farm 408-463-0500 grassfarm.com Greenfelds Turf, Inc 408-674-3058 greenfeldsturf.com Kawahara Nursery 408-779-2400 www.kawaharanurseries.com Bonfante Nurseries, Inc 408-847-2047 bonfantespecimentrees.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 408-847-8793 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 408-848-5515 ewing1.com Hydro Turf 408-848-8030 hydroturfonline.com JPM Easy Pro Pond Kits & Supplies 408-925-0180 jpmlandscaping.com Watersavers Irrigation 415-256-1711 watersaversinc.com Horizon Distributors 415-454-4313 horizononline.com Watersavers Irrigation 415-454-6581 watersaversinc.com Ewing Irrigation Products 415-457-9530 ewing1.com The Urban Farmer Store 415-661-2204 urbanfarmerstore.com Ewing Irrigation Products 415-695-9530 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 415-720-3540 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 415-892-4680 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 510-357-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 510-490-9444 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 510-562-1247 siteone.com Four Winds Growers 510-656-2591 fourwindsgrowers.com Irrigation Equipment Company 510-841-9651 irrigationequipmentcompany.com Ewing Irrigation Products 530-222-9530 ewing1.com Vic Hannan Landscape Materials 530-243-3037 vichannan.com Ewing Irrigation 530-243-9530 ewing1.com PBM Supply 530-345-1334 pbmsprayers.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 530-677-0357 siteone.com Stuke Nursery Company Inc 530-846-2378 Zamora Sod Farm/Zamora Nursery 530-893-3015 zamorasodfarm.com Agra Marketing Group 530-894-1782 agramarketing.com Ewing Irrigation Products 530-894-5900 ewing1.com Univar-Fresno 559- 294-6400 univarusa.com Takao Nursery 559-275-3844 takaonursery.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 559-277-1630 siteone.com Target Specialty Products 559-291-7740 target-specialty.com High Performance Turf 559-291-8873 SiteOne Landscape Supply 559-292-5302 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 559-298-4440 ewing1.com SWG Olive Trees 559-323-8139 swgtrees.com Horizon Distributors 559-431-8007 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 559-438-9530 ewing1.com Superior Soil Supplements 559-584-7695 superiorsoil.com Ewing Irrigation Products 559-651-0282 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 559-688-9530 ewing1.com L E Cooke Co. 559-732-9146 lecooke.com Target Specialty Products 562 802-2238 target-specialty.com Ricardo's Nursery 562-428-7252 ricardosnursery.com Agri-Turf Distributing, LLC 562-469-5818 agriturfdistributing.com B-Line Tree Company 562-972-8306 Ewing Irrigation Products 562-989-9530 ewing1.com Walter Andersen Nursery 619-224-8271 walterandersen.com Univar-San Diego 619-262-0711 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 619-421-7627 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 619-423-9056 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 619-426-5200 ewing1.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 619-440-4703 hydroscape.com Ewing Irrigation Products 619-562-3300 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 619-575-2222 horizononline.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 619-585-2990 imperialsprinklersupply.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 619-691-9700 hydroscape.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 619-873-3090 imperialsprinklersupply.com Sakaida Nursery, Inc 626-285-9981 sakaidanursery.com JHM Supply 626-287-1101 Olympia Group, Inc. 626-336-4999 olympiatools.com Starline Nursery 626-338-7315 Ewing Irrigation Products 626-350-9530 ewing1.com Landscape Warehouse 626-398-1799 landscapewarehouse.net JHM Supply 626-398-4115 jhmsupply.com Landscape Warehouse 626-633-1050 landscapewarehouse.net Landscape Warehouse 626-722-7351 landscapewarehouse.net Landscape Warehouse Inc. 626-792-3319 landscapewarehouse.net Lawn Mower Corner 626-962-3090 Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 626-968-0047 hydroscape.com El Nativo Growers, Inc. 626-969-8449 elnativogrowers.com Horizon - Menlo Park 650-323-5161 SiteOne Landscape Supply 650-591-5163 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 650-592-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 661-257-3600 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation 661-323-9530 ewing1.com Global Irrigation, Inc. 661-396-3749 globalirrigationinc.com Old River Sod 661-397-7611 oldriversod.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 661-589-1552 siteone.com Kern Turf Supply, Inc. 661-664-5200 kernturfsupply.com Superior Sod 661-702-1196 superiorsod.com Jim Ryan Nurseries 661-746-4392 jimryannurseries.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 661-775-0930 hydroscape.com Robb-Armstrong Turf, Inc 661-822-4563 Ewing Irrigation Products 661-827-0130 ewing1.com Oasis Turf 661-831-7445 Smith Pipe & Supply 661-948-0996 smithpipesupply.com Horizon Distributors 707-255-7575 horizononline.com Ameri-Turf Fairfeld Farm 707-422-5100 Ameri-turf.com Horizon Distributors 707-447-7773 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 707-448-9530 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 707-526-1171 siteone.com Horizon Distributors 707-584-7272 horizononline.com Darling's Nursery 707-664-0330 J. Frank Schmidt & Son Co. 707-761-4122 JFschmidt.com Watersavers Irrigation 707-763-5415 watersaversinc.com Sweet Lane Wholesale Nursery 707-792-5008 sweetlanenursery.com Harmony Farm Supply 707-823-9125 harmonyfarm.com Ancient Olive Trees 707-953-8562 ancientolivetrees.com Specialty Oaks, Inc 707-995-2275 specialtyoaks.com Irvine Pipe & Supply 714-241-7050 irvinepipe.com B & M Lawn and Garden 714-262-4946 bmproturf.com Horizon Distributors 714-279-8060 horizononline.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 714-285-9092 siteone.com KBD Nursery 714-287-2014 kbdnursery.com Univar USA - CA Dealer 714-342-4255 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 714-432-7205 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 714-447-9530 ewing1.com Sunny Slope Trees 714-532-1440 sunnyslope.net Imperial Sprinkler Supply 714-619-8699 imperialsprinklersupply.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 714-632-1130 siteone.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 714-639-1850 hydroscape.com Imperial Sprinkler Supply 714-792-2920 imperialsprinklersupply.com Sakioka Wholesale Nursery, Inc 714-898-0345 sakiokanursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 714-898-9530 ewing1.com Univar-Anaheim 714-939-1928 univarusa.com Resource Building Materials 714-952-2993 resourcebuildingmaterials.com Smith Pipe & Supply 714-957-1708 smithpipesupply.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 714-981-5847 siteone.com Turf Star Inc 714-990-1490 turfstar.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 714-996-9937 siteone.com Natures Growers 714-999-1190 naturesgrowers.com Ewing Irrigation Products 760-200-3969 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 760-291-1916 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 760-324-1846 ewing1.com Smith Pipe & Supply 760-328-1410 smithpipesupply.com Randy G. Myers Nursery 760-329-8757 rgmandnurseries.com Univar-Palm Desert 760-340-2413 univarusa.com West Coast Turf 760-340-7300 westcoastturf.com Smith Pipe & Supply 760-347-0968 smithpipesupply.com W.D. Young & Sons 760-347-7906 wdyoung.com DB Pump & Supply 760-352-2020 doodlebugpump.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 760-360-2950 hydroscape.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 760-436-2062 hydroscape.com Leucadia Nursery 760-436-2716 leucadianursery.com Ewing Irrigation Products 760-438-1911 ewing1.com Hydro-Scape Products Inc. 760-438-7661 hydroscape.com Target Specialty Products 760-471-3340 target-specialty.com Ewing Irrigation Products 760-489-1247 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Supply 760-510-1014 siteone.com Horizon Distributors 760-594-2308 horizononline.com Univar-Vista 760-597-8829 univarusa.com Pardee Tree Nursery 760-630-5400 pardeetree.com Find these suppliers and 1,000s of other products and services at LandscapeOnline.com. Call 714-979-5276 x130 for listing information. Attention LandscapeOnline.com visitors . . . Click on the links to go directly to each company's website. Locate A Wholesale Tree & Turf Nursery & Supplier Near You! Organized by State and Area Code. Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Contractor / Design Build Maintain - MAY 2016